hinduvata
by zingaro on Mar 01, 2008 10:41 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Do Narco test on liches like ADVANI-MODI-BALTAKREY-TAGODIA-ASHOK SINGHAL and many more who are drinking the blood of many hindus in the name of religion

  RE:hinduvata
by Mbt on Mar 01, 2008 11:27 AM   Permalink
Yeah right instead of making such test on innocent let them make this test these fanatics

by sss on Mar 01, 2008 11:46 AM   Permalink
Narco test should be done on all muslims

by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 11:49 AM   Permalink
The same was the attitude of your ancestors, but still the truth prevails.

by prem anand on Mar 01, 2008 11:02 AM   Permalink
its becoz of these people you are alive today or else the minorities would have drank your entire families blood,plz dont talk nonsense early in the morning,pray to goddess saraswathi to give you some brains inside your head and not below the waist

by kuttaaaa Jehadi on Mar 01, 2008 11:44 AM   Permalink
Arre yaar ye Zingaro katluuu hai sala pigluuu

RE:RE:hinduvata
by Mohammed Abdul Hai Arshad on Mar 01, 2008 11:41 AM   Permalink
well you have gods and goddessess for every single task such as you mentioned just now"pray to goddess saraswathi to give you some brains inside your head and not below the waist"

Bengaluru: Narco test for terror techie