Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash) comics
by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:32 AM   Permalink
Razak bhai , Why India was divided on the basis of religion ?

in 1947 there were 25 % Hindus in pakistan but they are reduced to just 1 % today

rape , murder, loot arson , land grab ... HINDUS were forcibly converted .

COMPARE this with Indian situation muslims who stayed in India were 3 crores in 1947 now 12 crores add 3 crore Bangladesi Muslims - total 15 crores now

HINDUS in INDIA should done what MUSLIMs in pakistan have done for the past sixty years

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:35 AM   Permalink

Do you want anybody to point to the link of MF Hussains paintings?

Learn how to respect other person's feelings!

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:38 AM   Permalink
Mr. Desai, do you know whats Jehad. You seem to be drunken congress man.

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:39 AM   Permalink

Here the point is why dis-respect other religions...when others can dis-respect us as well?

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:44 AM   Permalink
Man this is not disrespect. They should atleast leave Jehad. World cannot tolerate this.

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:32 AM   Permalink
Millions will come out if one is banned

RE:RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash) comics
by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:35 AM   Permalink
all Islamic countries should be liberated ...you goons build mosques and MADrassas where ever you go !!! people of other religions are treated like slaves in MUSLIM countries .

Relationship can not be a one way traffic !!!

you Muslims goons always deceive non muslims and conquer our lands and finally start killing your own brothers also ... Aurengazeb is good example !!!

Koran is full of mistakes , it was compiled 23 years after the death of Mohmad ...and you call that as a perfect book

According to Koran the earth is flat ... Razak you are an educated man !!! Do you beleive that Earth is flat like carpet .

all non muslims should unite and libearte 55 MULLAH countries

Pak authorities ban access to YouTube