I have seen that controvertial cartoon. There is nothing offensive. It looks more or less like a happy and healthy Rajput man. It don't even resumblace arabic feature ! Why so much fuse about it ?????
RE:Cartoon
by santosh satpathy on Feb 23, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
Its was just a funny cartoon...yes,he doesnt resemble any arab.Even an Iranian man said he looks more like a punjabi sikh.
Any way wats ur email ID?? I want to send u my horoscope.
RE:RE:Cartoon
by prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
put bombs in bombay, london,spain kill thousands of people in the name of allh,mohammad and quran , it is not offensive but a cartoon mohammed offends you LOL
by salim on Feb 23, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
People who make fun of theirown gods(???) , portray them in the most promisuious forms in the very walls of temples dont understand the love and affection we have for our prophet. you have heroes in babu bajrangi and modi, no wonder you hate muslims
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
Salim Mian, Salam. Actually you are conditioned to blankness. That is why you can't imagine any shape or colour. Kindly try to understan that you are deprived of realising the beauty of nature and it's extravagent existance. If you can't understand the depictions of walls in a temple, please stop appreciating your caligraphy in the masjid. I think I am more lucky than you about your prophet. I can imagine him, understand him and also fight with him like a friend.
by prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
if GOD really offended by some phunny jokes, cartoons can he be a GOD , LOL the all knowing and all pervading GOD in this case ALLH and his prophet Moahmmit needs protection from belivers ....
why NOT allh just dont create disbelivers or qufrs like me ever think abt that..
just go bomb the innocents on the street, it may please allh and his last sear mohammit
by Truth Exposer on Feb 23, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
I never seen t that cartoon and im angry to the extent that if he comes infront of me he will be nore in this world,,,, So imagin when all the muslim will see that cartoon whats going to be happend,,, Only hearing by others causing that much tension so just imagin that how much love muslims have towards their prophet,,,
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
Truth Exposer Sir, it is like a blind monkey loving a donkey without any realisation..... Sorry, if I have hurt you, Sir.
by salim on Feb 23, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
Do words hurt people?Do pictures hurt people? Can i call you a son of a bissch.. after all it is just a word isint?? sorry if i have hurt you sir..
by Truth Exposer on Feb 23, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
Why did you make a big fuss when Karunanadhi made a converoversial state about Ram's existence and fake hindu mythology,,,??? WhY did you make a big fuss when Hussain draw the naked hindu god,,,??? Dont you feel hurted when somebody hurts you???
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
Respected Mr. Truth Exposer, you got it totally wrong. Karunanidhi's comment was political and reaction also came from only political corners. Practicing Hindus were never shaken by it nor bothered to protest. What Mr. Hussain did was delibarate. He did it for commercial interest. People those who reacted were either political people or anti social elements. Practicing Hindus again never bothered to protest or ceased to respect their conception. But in the case of the said cartoon, entire Islamic world, governments, ulemas and public became violent as if the sky has fallen !!!! This is fuse......
by Truth Exposer on Feb 23, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
Mr.Chandra Prakash What ever he said we are not bothered but we are so keen about Prophet and nobody has the right to offend others feeling on the name of freedeom of expressons,,,,Do you know the muslims love their prohet to the extent that "We are all a sacrifice to the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), our blood, our property and our families are all a sacrifice to him,%u201D These people just want to defame our prophet and try to tarnish his image by propgating false agenda,,,,,
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
Truth Exposerji, your claims are tall and fake. If you are suppose to sacrifice your property for the cause of your faith, why don't you help orphans and prostitutes ??? Why have your prophet banned you from giving your property to adopted son ????
by prakash on Feb 23, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
1. how many people got killed for karuna statement? almsot 200 died all over the world coz of prophit mohammit cartoons and billions of property destoyed in the name of religion of peace
2.Hussain , is a great artist and pious muslim, i just encourage him to draw 54 year old prophit moahmmit in bed with 6 yearls old ayesha
by salim on Feb 23, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
you cant engage in civilized debate..you have to resort to offensive remarks to vent out your ignorance Prophet;s wife Ayesha was 9 years olf not 6. Now do 9 age women of yerster generations looked and behaved like the school kids of today?certainly not. If you look back in history,You will not be surprised to learn before few centuries ago that a girl of 9 years had a stamina,physical attributes and mental maturity of a teen age Woman.You can verify this just by asking at what age your grand mother got married , it certainly wont be more than 13 Even If the previous generation of women got into marriage as early as 13, you will now not be surprised 1400 years ago a 9 yrs old who attained puberty is not a Kid any more but a Woman.
One,only has to look at the married life of Prophet and his wife Ayesha to realize how soulful and how compassionate they were towards each other.Ayesha never married any one after his death when she was just 20 at the prime of her youth