So much for the tolerance...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:17 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

People claim why hindus nowadays retaliate... The forum here is a classic example... xians/moslems believe that they are doing good to the society when they abuse the vedic texts... and yet the same sane minds are unable to tolerate when you speak of irregularities and pitholes in their holy books... amazing!!!

The xian and the moslem should stop their crap of their god as supreme and learn to live with mutual respect for all religions and beliefs... for after all it is but an effort to know the true self...

  RE:So much for the tolerance...
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:20 PM   Permalink
Too smart!

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:33 PM   Permalink

By the way, is BJP Pseudo-Secular or Pseudo-Hindu? or both?

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:36 PM   Permalink
Talking like a child!
Don't cry baby.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:42 PM   Permalink
RSS that thinks that it is a guardian of 85 crore hindus are afraid of just under 3% christians. What a tragedy!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:50 PM   Permalink
This business gives more dignity to humans.
FYI majority of the christians are educated while majority of hindus are illiterates and under poverty line.

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:37 PM   Permalink

can you talk straight forward?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:22 PM   Permalink
Yes this is where we had someone attacking Semitic religions, calling the Bible names, muslims got a bit of it too, and then claim abuse of vedic texts ( what where who ?). classic RSS propoganda by one who first called another religious book names. :-)

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:28 PM   Permalink
So great exalted teacher the all being of tolerance- I said it before and I will say it again- I consider all religions to be equal-now let us hear you say that ? Like your earlier friend the charade stops now, that is a bitter one for you to swallow when really what you guys want is that your religion gets top billing. It is a great religion but so are others- now can you say that :-) Owzatt ?!

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:43 PM   Permalink
I don't have one and so now tell me what does your white master call you ? Goray chamdee ke ghulam North Indian se zyada koi nahi hota.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:34 PM   Permalink
Probably, if I had glorified the bible/koran, while defaming the vedic teachings, the "sane' minds would have been appeased.

But why would the "sane" minds want to defame vedic dharma? the reason is that that their minds are in "sane" (insane) status...

and red - i do not consider all religious ways as equal, the vedic dharma is more superior, but I have been taught not to demean others' beliefs... but this tolerance ends where others start abusing my beliefs... got it??? so dont crap...

may answer is for those who abuse my beliefs... it does not mean that i do not have any xian/moslem friends or that i am bigot... it is just the way that you should learn to respect...

it is your opinion that all religions are equal (or divisive) but not mine...

RE:RE:So much for the tolerance...
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:46 PM   Permalink
Nope-all you need to say is "all religions are equal" but that bone won't get down the throat eh ? ;-). So you have come out with mine is superior cant- so why are you accusing others if they say the same for their own religion ? I am not but if you want to run others down first make sure you have the moral high ground, you don't and have been exposed for the right wing bigot you are, all out , game over,take the bus and go home now bigot !

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:53 PM   Permalink
i find my way superior and make no fuss about it... am clear in my thought process...

if you have any problems... it is with your perceptions... why should i say that all religions are equal??? give me one good logic for that???

you cant... you are so grossly entrapped in your own belief that you cannot tolerate others....

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:56 PM   Permalink
First you think you are "clear" in your thought process,not to sure if that becomes the gospel truth just because you think so. Same for your thoughts on your religion, but you are entitled to your views as long as you entitle others to their views, you lose that right if you call other's religions names,and you did that.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:39 PM   Permalink
Vedic dharma is superior because it says brahmins are superior to others.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:43 PM   Permalink
False inferences are your forte... Nanchil!!!!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:46 PM   Permalink
What is false inference?
You cannot hide the truth.
Vedas say brahmins are superior while others are inferior. This is the universal truth. DO not play Ostrich. Have you heard of "mulu poosanikaya sotril maRaikkiRathu" ? You are doing the same.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:54 PM   Permalink
Vedas say to know "That by which you know everything"

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
Big lie!

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:17 PM   Permalink
it does not say that...

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:02 PM   Permalink
You answer my question: whether vedas say brahmins are superior or not?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:22 PM   Permalink
Sau Choohe kha ke Billi Haj ko chali

Has the BJP become pseudo-secular?