Tamil Nadu will welcome Lalu to do Chat puja.
by ananth K on Feb 21, 2008 11:54 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Is he joking? Even during the Keveri riots when Karnataka failed to protect tamilians, there was not even a small incident in Chennai or other places in Tamilnadu for the Kannadiga minorities. Which I am so proud of. Some even go behind the attackers in Bangalore but not the innocent Kannadigas in Chennai.

I have not heard of any attack on people from outside in any part of TamilNadu because they are not tamils.

There is no point in being part of India if you can not allow any Indian to stay there.

As a Tamil, I would welcome Lalu or anyone in the world to do Chat puja anywhere in Tamil nadu and will participate in that too.

  RE:Tamil Nadu will welcome Lalu to do Chat puja.
by AK on Feb 21, 2008 11:58 PM   Permalink
Now way , karunan hate people who speak other than tamil, he raise his voive against gods and he will visit temples, no 1 jocker, we cant improve karunan, he is a pakka gunda.

by daimavane on Feb 22, 2008 12:03 AM   Permalink
Call him corrupt , I agree. But, do not compare him to Mayawati , Kanshi ram , Lalu, etc. He has not raped and murdered anyone to become policitician like north indian politicians.

RE:RE:Tamil Nadu will welcome Lalu to do Chat puja.
by snpost on Feb 22, 2008 12:13 AM   Permalink
I have to agree on that you cannot compare - at least he does bring development and jobs to TN. Up North, the politicians, I better not get started.

by AK on Feb 22, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
mayavathi is making fool of dalits , speaking always about daliths and she earned in crores with in 3year and with out shy she is telling that she is getting money from her followers, So in other way she is killing and showing the path of suicide for poor farmers

by pppprrrrr on Feb 22, 2008 12:18 AM   Permalink
"He has not raped and murdered anyone to become policitician like north indian politicians.".
I totally disagree with you. In 1997 there was a huge cummunal clash down in south tamilnadu. who started it, it was karunanithi to divert idots like you from another problem (killing leelavathi, a commisioner). So just to support our CM dont make him a god. he too is an as-whole like any other CM.

by Patrick on Feb 22, 2008 12:52 AM   Permalink
He rapes everyone. Not a particular linguistic minority. He rapes tamils, kannadigas, telugus, mallus, gujus,marathis, punjabis.... just anyone who gets in his way. But he has never ever,for that matter any politician in TN worth mention has rabble roused or berated a community. I will give you this. He is the most corrupt CM in india ever, his rational(senile) thinking has put his in confrontation with even moderate hindus, but hater he is not. Its true.

by Calspadeaspade on Feb 22, 2008 01:21 AM   Permalink
He hates Brahmins.

by nandakumar palanisamy on Feb 22, 2008 01:41 AM   Permalink
He have 5 wifes, to known world, who started and give root to coimbatore based muslim terror organisation,,, he done nothing,,, he have media publicity... thats all.... A guy with 5 wifes.... More than 10-15 kids may be one full bus/train of gran and grand kids..... alwasy do silly politics....Ealry Karuna..lallu..maya..gowda now add thakery too in the list.... And one kind thing BJP/congress/Any national party , ask people of north india( in school to add one more lanuguage(marathi/gujarati/malayalam/tamil/telegu/bengali/kannada/oriya/assami/punjabi/kasmiri/bojpuri)
so by this way... its good for society... and they kids from, diff parts india come to other india language tooo.

by S Ramanathan on Feb 22, 2008 01:13 AM   Permalink
Of course Karunanidhi will attack because puja is hindu practice.

by Roger Binny on Feb 22, 2008 01:11 AM   Permalink
Ananth,,,why we should take your account as the true account what happened long time ago? This is happening now and Thackery is saying why don't you do your chaat pooja in "friend's house" instead of doing it in a "foe's" house. Karuna the atheist the chor,the nimrod who questions Rama, who called Rama the drunkard is a good buddy of Bihar's topmost corrupt,chor,mafia and dilusional "bhaisa". They are a perfect couple and example what is wrong with indian politics. Even "lallu" comes to Mumbai, you know what we Marathis will do to him? Trust me, we will parade him a on a real bhaisa from Jogeshwari. With his Z security and all we will get to him.

by sanjiv m on Feb 22, 2008 01:26 AM   Permalink
good joke. If this would have done before no politicaiuna would have dared to fool people

by on Feb 22, 2008 03:51 AM   Permalink
Tamilnadu - India reported TN as OAsis during the Babri Masjid riots. Not one incident. During Kaveri riots - no attack on innocent people. TN was a place exploited too much because of religion and superstitious beliefs and hence dravidian parties was a huge success in 60's. Trust me a huge mela in MArina by Lau- Do you know who will be the chief guest. It will be Karunanidhi. Hello Sai Baba visited his house few months back. These guys are more polished and smarter than Bal thackarey hitler gangs

Thackeray dares Lalu to perform Chhat pu