Bal Thakeray is an insult to all Indians who are loyal to their nation. By issuing statements like this, Bal Thakeray shows that he is a loyalist to only state and not to a Nation. I think instead of acting ignorant by attacking shops on Valentine's day and raising accusations against North and South Indians, the shiv sainiks should educate themselves and not be like blind mice that follow and ignorant man with low ideals...Instead of helping to bind Indians, Bal thackeray is simply instigating fights among the people. How is that his own children n grandchildren are being taught in top english medium schools (Bombay Scottish) when he himself is promoting "Marathi" ....The Man is a hypocrite!
RE:Bal Thakeray is a nut!!!
by CMat on Feb 22, 2008 05:00 AM Permalink
May be insult to You, dont speak for all Indians..You dont even know all indians why u talking for them..? You missed the core topic obiviously...Its not even abt language...Its all abt attitude of ppl...Jo Jyada Hoshiyaari karegaa haal yehi hogaa...In mumbayii u will find ppl of all languages. Why he is not syaing anythign abt others..?
by Roger Binny on Feb 22, 2008 01:27 AM Permalink
And you are a biggest shiiizzhole with no name? so go finger yourself to clean up your dirty,crapped up,cracked up,shiizzzhole you dirtbag.
by Roger Binny on Feb 22, 2008 04:29 AM Permalink
Heaven,,,say something intelligent which relates to what you are trying to say,,are you handicapped or a mentally retarded? Baap ne jamin pe patak diya tha kya? Are you born like this or somebody threw you against the wall.
by Calspadeaspade on Feb 22, 2008 01:14 AM Permalink
All state Netas are like that. DMK leaders impose Tamil medium on every one while his kids were educated in Church Park or Good sheppard convent and Don Bosco school. Jyoti basu and co would have sent their kids to Loreta convent.