Only state
by b y on Feb 20, 2008 06:52 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Karnataka is the only stae having separate flag & bitter relation with all its neighbouring states. Even today among the total population, there are large number of neighbouring state's population. That is the cause for all frictions.
So its also logical to ask, at the time of state reorientation someone did a mistake of including neighbouring state's terriotory with KA. Whatever the reason could be KA's politicians know how to raise the passion of KA voters. Guess what is that 5 letters word, it starts with T

  RE:Only state
by Raj on Feb 20, 2008 07:02 PM   Permalink
Which ever state u belong to u can also have ur separate flag who is stopping u?

by Adobe on Feb 20, 2008 07:25 PM   Permalink
No thanks... enough is the division among us! we dont want to have a flag and fight for its color too!

by nasty on Feb 20, 2008 07:00 PM   Permalink
wrong.. every state in this country has its own flag.. 2 states that are very passionate about it is TN and Karnataka and they dont mind flaunting the flag and if you dont know during the Rajyotsava.. they rever both the state and country by saying Jai hind and Jai karnataka maathe.. it is not that other states dont have a flag.. it is just that you are ignorant

by Adobe on Feb 20, 2008 07:06 PM   Permalink
TN doesnt have any flag. thambiis dont learn hindi... but they dont call Jai TN matha! anyhow Funny kannadigas! .. gullible folk!

by b y on Feb 20, 2008 07:03 PM   Permalink
What is the colour of flag of KL,AP,TN,MH. I didn't ask the political parties flage. Don't evade, Enlighten me

by nasty on Feb 20, 2008 07:08 PM   Permalink
It would require a hydel power project to enlighten you.. meri bas ki baat nahi hai...

by b y on Feb 20, 2008 07:13 PM   Permalink
I didn't know how dumb you are. No wonder your politicians have lots of fun. Hope Krishna comes back to KA to rescue the lost pride of yours.

by somesh n on Feb 20, 2008 07:30 PM   Permalink
in a state doing any changes is left to the local government and people there. So whats the problem with u guys. Dont make unneccessary coments which looks like literate monkey using the computer, better mind ur tongue and bussiness, what dont u have any other better jobs?? he he he

Name changes and rows