True Guru
by SAM JOHN on Feb 20, 2008 02:03 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dinakaran is truly Indian guru who preached goodnews to millions and died in our country.We were blessed from his message and prayers.Unlike our other Gurus who try to settle in Europe or US,try to exploit whites of their riches,built temples costing crores.Instead he stayed in India and helped poor and rich in their spiritual Thrist.

  RE:True Guru
by Dheeraj Akula on Feb 20, 2008 02:13 PM   Permalink

Many westerners showed their middle finger to church.

They just happen to be Christians. They are not in the least happy about Christianity.

by JGN on Feb 20, 2008 02:11 PM   Permalink
Mr. Sam John, Dinakaran exploited the poor in our Country where as the other gurus exploited the wealthy in US and Europe. Not much difference!!!!

by sitaram sakthi on Feb 20, 2008 02:09 PM   Permalink
Then why the shit you people came from jerusalem and betlehem, why didnt you serve the poor there...

why do you want to harvest souls here..

lakhs and lakhs are turning athiest, understanding the false claims of christianity..

We dont want the "Good News", better keep it with yourself.

Evangelist Dinakaran dies in Chennai