time to join with INDIA
by SASI on Feb 19, 2008 02:34 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Pakistan losts it's soverienty and integrity, it is time to united with INDIAN UNION. Pakistan has no moral value, it is almost ruled by USA right from her birth. So now Pakistan people should think the re-union with INDIA, to be a SUPER POWER.

  RE:time to join with INDIA
by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:38 PM   Permalink
I think Afganistan, pakistan, bangla desh, srilanka, nepal, bhutan and Myanmar should unite with india and make india as a super power.

  RE:RE:time to join with INDIA
by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:42 PM   Permalink
lekin power india ke pass hi hona chahiye...

by Vivek Shukla on Feb 19, 2008 02:47 PM   Permalink
Mr Madav. Please dont speak like RSS use to a decade back.Pakistan is a liabilty which will turn the Indian Balance sheet into Red from Day one. We are happy and progressing let pakistan die its natural death.

by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 03:32 PM   Permalink
yes boss you are right...india is progressing very fast as i know but i want Great Ashoka's geographical area....

by Librarian smims on Feb 19, 2008 03:50 PM   Permalink
if land and wealth of nature be joined with india then only it may be worthy...no need of people of thos country..even in india also i think the root of every misery starting from population..population..and population...and m surprised every day millions of isse and debate being raised and confronting but not a sigle party or so called country lovere never shout agnst uncoltrolled horrible population xplosion....super power..mega power..etc..etc will be just an word to write and read but unless sensible skilled limited HUMAN...nothing can be right ever....

by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:46 PM   Permalink
i have so many vote what you think...

by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:43 PM   Permalink
ya ya.. this is very good joke..but think you will find max IQ i have...

by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:39 PM   Permalink
we will diminish these power if we unite.

by Sourabh Sen on Feb 19, 2008 04:48 PM   Permalink
It is easy to support partition, especially if you have not gone through it. We tend to see Partition from the perspective of the evicted. What about the people of the recipient country? Will they willingly give up and share their space and opportunity with people who are being evicted by Partition? History shows it has not happened anywhere in the world. No country accepts partition evictees. Hindus and Muslims lived together in this subcontinent for centuries before the British came and divided the two. The British invented the two-nation theory and some Indians got indoctrinated because it suited their political ambitions. If India was not partitioned, then Hindi would not have been India's official language and east India would definitely be the political centre. Hence partitioning India on religious lines suited both the Congress and the Hindu Mahasabha.

by Anindya on Feb 19, 2008 02:36 PM   Permalink
Pagal ho gaya hai gaya !!!!
Ek to devided hoke bhi maar raha hai....unite hoga to na jane kya karega !!!....
Subh subh bol yaar

by sunil madhav on Feb 19, 2008 02:41 PM   Permalink
kaun mar dega hamlog use sudharane ka mauka denge....

Musharraf allies face defeat in Pak poll