Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:RE:RE:RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by indrajeet on Feb 17, 2008 08:51 PM   Permalink

If you don't like us kafirs, then you are free to go to pakistan and bangladesh which was created for you people, in case you forgot.

We are ready to help you pack. You can die in some suicide bombing in pakistan and get paradise. What an achievement.

  RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:07 PM   Permalink
pakistan was created for some people not all muslims and there are still a lot of kafirs living in pakistan and enjoying. there has been no riot and killing of these people after the 1947.
major chunk of muslims remained in india because they loved india and they will live in india only. your dream of making them go will not take place. by the way if you love dirty kafirs brothes, they why dont you bring your kafir tamileians from malaysia, they are meaninglessly creating trouble to the local muslims.

RE:RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 08:38 PM   Permalink
it tastes good. i have never drank coz mohammad (SAWS) never told to drink, specially this milk but surely it tastes good. please yaar at least now tell me how your go-mata's urine taste now. i cant taste it for my entire life so i shall believe you. just let me know please.

RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 08:20 PM   Permalink
islam has defined humanity as before that no body knew what is this and they kept on fighting amongst each other. islam gave right for the poor to raise their head and and fight for their rights. also islam taught that cow's urine is not divine, it is dirty and dont drink it which most of our so called modern and educated hindu brethren still dont understand. any way rakshak bhai, how does it taste, i mean your go-mata's urine....disgusting people with disgusting mentality.

RE:RE:RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 08:46 PM   Permalink
islam is the only hope for the crying world. that's why every body is leaning towards islam and reversion is going on at a very high rate throughout out the world despite the dirty kafirs spreading misinformation and propaganda against islam. those who have clean mind and honest heart dont take any time and embrace islam.
in minakshipuram whole village has embraced islam just go and see this in TN. in Bangalore recently there had been mass reversion of 40 people. they all gave up their old urine drinking culture and embraced islam.

by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:04 PM   Permalink
you dont see this mass. what do you want to see then 1000 and 100000 that too will happen just ask these goons of rss and bajrangi's to stop harrassing people with good mind.
no you have only dream that they were criminals. they were good people and hold respectable place in society. they are rich too and do good business in the market. only change now they have got is, they dont cheat and loot public now after reversion. these cheating and looting is very much common in hindus as they dont have any ethics and morale code so they do any thing and just sleep without any fear. after all hindu's raj is there so why worry.
as a matter of fact only good people can revert to islam because it needs good thinking and analysis which can be done by good people only.

by on Feb 17, 2008 09:17 PM   Permalink
You seem to be a BIG terrorist in the making. Its good that you are on internet and your tracking will be easy.

RE:RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 08:43 PM   Permalink
no rss and bajrangi goons cant be responsibile for that as they dont believe in war, they only kill and massacre.they are inhumans so they avoid any situation where there can be any retaliation.
yes are aware of these puppets of usa in islamic countries that's why this cleaning is going on. once these puppets are cleaned, enemies of islam will have the last breath.

RE:MAD SUICIDE BOMBERS
by JGN on Feb 17, 2008 08:38 PM   Permalink
Yes, you are absolutely right. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is providing all facilities to USA in their war against Iran and Iraq. And not to speak of the atrocities committed by the West Pakistan's armed forces in East Pakistan in 1971. According to a report of Bengladeshi journalist Haroon Habib, the death toll was 30 lakhs. The RSS/BJP goons and Bajrangis were responsible for that also!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pakistan blast toll 46