Raj ' Only for Mumbai & neast city
by Shah Mohd Shahid on Feb 17, 2008 12:57 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Is marathi culture such a weak that any other festival will damage/ vanished the local culture?

Do you Maharashtrian brother think that your culture so weak ?

Did you hear from Raj statement about the other city of Maharashtra where farmer are dying ?

you know , the one person from north in Raj defender ( Loire )group ?

Is Maharashtrian should be ban to celebrate their festival in other state as per them who support raj?

Is all Maharashtrian should return back to Maharashtra from the other state?

I support Raj with some extent and with peacefully demonstration and to do some mechanism with the support constitution to stop the influx from other part of the India and other part of India leader should do more to provide the opportunity their own place

  RE:Raj ' Only for Mumbai & neast city
by Dinesh Kadam on Feb 17, 2008 01:07 PM   Permalink
MULLAJI,

Aap tension mat lijiye. Aap aapke baap logonke (Pakistanis) baare mein sochiye. aap ki zaroorat unhe jyada hein

by Shah Mohd Shahid on Feb 17, 2008 01:11 PM   Permalink
I impressed by your homely culture dear dinesh Kadam. Keep it up high

by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 17, 2008 12:58 PM   Permalink
Shahid Bhai, pls take a crash course in English..

by FCUK on Feb 17, 2008 01:07 PM   Permalink
Also one course in Gh@@tee language too. Else you will be able to survive...

by Shah Mohd Shahid on Feb 17, 2008 01:00 PM   Permalink
sorry for mistake

by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 17, 2008 01:02 PM   Permalink
no problem dude, we understand what you meant to say!!

by MOHAMMAD IMRAN on Feb 17, 2008 01:15 PM   Permalink
Ans: No, Marathi culture is not weak, but Raj is IMPOTENT and very weak.
Ans: No, in my view, every Maharastrian does not think, but Raj absolutely think because he is one of weakest person.
Ans: No, I have never heard Raj stated his viewpoint about poor farmers in Maharastra dying due to debt. High interes loan given by local Mahajan etc. Raj is always kept quit.
Ans: I know which foolish North Indian is supporting Raj - It will divide India one day if not stopped by Central Govt. or State Govt.
Ans: No, in my hometown Ranchi, Hazaribagh a sizeable Maharastrian people lives peaceful life and they celebrate Ganesh Pooja with support of locals and every walks of life. MAHARASTRIAN SHOULD NOT BE BANNED to celebrate their festival. Every citizen has right to do so.
Ans: No, it is practically impossible. If they return (for instance), who will bear their day-to-day expenses? Is Raj ready to take back all Maharastrian from other parts of India and the world? I am sure NO.
Ans: It is impossible and against the Constitution of India. The Constitutional Committee Chairman was from Maharastra (Late Baba Saheb Ambedkar). We are proud of our India and constitution. Raj's act, vadalism of life and property is against law and totally UNCONSTITUTIONAL. Raj and his party (MNS) should be banned by Election Commission of India and he should not be permitted to take part in General Election (state level and Lok Sabha as well).

Furthermore, Mr. Raj is trying to destabilise India.

Raj warns against celebrating UP day