Chaat Puja Plans
by HARISH JOSHI on Feb 15, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Mr. Lalu is trying to take advantage of this situation by showing is solidarity for the north Indians. I fully support Raj Thackrey in his agitation. He is not against chaat puja but he categorically said (yeh chaat puja ke naam par kya natak ho rahan hai..)media is totally responsible for what happened in Mumbai and politician like lalu prasad trying to take advantage.

Mr. Raj thackrey is not against North Indian but worries about maharashtrians and in particular about Mumbai.

I myself is from Uttaranchal but I still support Raj.

Keep it up..........Raj

  RE:Chaat Puja Plans
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:31 PM   Permalink
ya dude media is responsible for that man who was killed in violence in nashik.Lol.

by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM   Permalink
LOL atleast you didnt say he killed himself!!!!

RE:RE:Chaat Puja Plans
by Dare on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM   Permalink
u think with most of media belonging to Northies, u will get a fair reporting at all... U r rite noone has asked the maharsahtrians on the streets in mumbai what they want..

by Arun Kumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:33 PM   Permalink
We are all indian. So please.......

by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:31 PM   Permalink
LOL...LOL...what a joke...i cant stop LOL!!!

by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:33 PM   Permalink
Laloo n Raj r gonna have a party tonite at Uddhavs house...hehehe.......n people fight for them...hahahahaha

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM   Permalink
ya and deshmuk and pawar will be joining them too with mallya serving liqour.hahaha

We will react to Lalu's plans; MNS