tarun!! u r mistaking
by mrigank on Feb 15, 2008 04:51 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

mr. tarun!!! fo r oyu it is enugh to to be an indian coz u know the importance of being indian but the biharies and up bhaiyyan those who are not well manaerd and quite illiterate are really harmful fo rnot only matro cities but all over the world.let me share an incedent,occured in international airport singapore. around 15 to 20 biharie/upiaites were eating noodles on the flor of the airport lounge and were spreading dirt around there. the airport authorities requested them to not to do that but they did not persueaded. ultimatly the authorities thrown their food in dustbins and expeled them out of the airport with a great insult.the same behaviours hurt others everywhere within in india or out side of india.hope u understand.

  RE:tarun!! u r mistaking
by SR GUPTA on Feb 15, 2008 11:33 PM   Permalink
Dear Mrigank,

Even all Marathis are not educated and well mannered. You also have uneducated and illiterate people. Don't generalise by one single incidence

by Murli on Feb 15, 2008 05:14 PM   Permalink
In USA in wallmart , a Marathi was caught red handed stealing some utensils. he was taken into police custody and he brought bad name to India in fact...but shoudl I say that Marathis are chor? Who has given you right to generalize except your nonesensical brain?
It tells well what kind of people you guys are and what mental level you have..may be literate but certainly not educated!

by Murli on Feb 15, 2008 05:08 PM   Permalink
Why telling half story man? You can take them representatives of Bihar and UP but why not Dr. rajendra Prasad the first president as the fae of Bihari whom the civil service examiner had award with the distinction that " The examinee knows better than the eaxminer"?

Though Bihar has got most glorious history of India with likes of Ashoka, Chankaya, Chdragupta,Gupta Dynasty, Kalidas, Aryabhatt, vatsayan Godess Sita and Khalsa GuruGobind Singh and many more to name few ... I will bring its heros from recent times who you guys overlook.
You call those poor laborer problem to your infrastructure while these are the heros who literally built your state its roads, it all big buildings, all all pipelines and wirelines..these people only...
5 Shipping companies running in Mumbai employing thousands of Marathis are Bihari's, 3 major Pharam running from mumbai are biharis, the bollywood is recognized by the so called UPite Amitabh bachchan due to whom god knows how many are employed and economy is Maharastra takes breath..its the hindi film industry which defines your life line .... even most able commissioners of Mumbai police were from UP and Bihar...like last one AN Rai from ghazipur of UP!.... but you idiots dont see those faces of UP and Biharis but find any bogus excuse to cry here to hide your own incompetence.
If you were so much competent why your farmers prefer to do suicide than takign your help or doing someother jobs? Why there is a sad story inr est of maharastra who hav

by Indian Vamphire on Feb 15, 2008 05:20 PM   Permalink
Bihar glory in current situation continues with Lalu, his wife, his 10 children's, Sibu Soren, the Jamindar's & Savkar's, all Yadav's and so on........
I should say Shree Krishna was also a Bihari.
However, the last good man who did something for Bihar was Dr. Rajendra Prasad. I am myself a very strong admirer of Bihar's best history & culture.
However, the fact can not be ignored, where Bihar stands in the current scenario?

RE:RE:tarun!! u r mistaking
by Murli on Feb 15, 2008 05:10 PM   Permalink
If you were so much competent why your farmers prefer to do suicide than takign your help or doing someother jobs? Why there is a sad story inr est of maharastra who have seen no influx from non marathis????
You can't reply becuase the fact is youa dn your kind of incompetent people are using it to hide their incompetence and fear of globalization.

by Farooq Khan on Feb 15, 2008 05:20 PM   Permalink
pleeeeeeeeeezzzzz
Stop raising fingers on each other.....
Why are we using the terminology you???
Why not we????
Together we can and we will make a difference
(Suhaib illiyasi ko kehte nahein suna kya???
Yar kuch to common sense rakhkho Raj thakery ko publicity chahiye thi jo usey Shiv sena se nikalne ke baad vote hatiyane ke liye behad zaroori thi jo use mil gayee...
Ab nuqsaan kiska apna hi na...
jab cheap labour nahein milegi to commodity per bhi to effect hoga
Cheezein menhgi hongi coz cost of production badhega....
Yaar ultimately hum-sab dhanda manda to nahein chahte na???
Kyon kya kehtey ho???

RE:RE:tarun!! u r mistaking
by asa aasas on Feb 15, 2008 05:02 PM   Permalink
f u

Is being Indian not enough?