RE:RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
I heard siva ji was a kurmi warrior, who fought for the marathi kurmis. how come the rest of the marathis claim him to be their hero.
RE:RE:RE:RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Siva ji belonged to OBC Kurmi caste. And he fought for them.
RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
I am an Indian and I will never hate and force any of my country men out of my place because I respect this country. And when I say I am an Indian, I mean it unlike you pseudo-Indians.
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
haha you are a true Marathi, who speaks Jai Maharashtra all the time, groomed my these anti-national Thackerays.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
Thanks.. I am proud to call myself marathi.. trust me, UP Bihar people will face resistance from all other states. Since these people are multiplying at very high rate and they are just moving to all other states also and snatching jobs of local people. Noone is against educated biharis and UPiets
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 08:51 PM Permalink
Only if you would also have felt proud to call yourself Indian, you guys would have never acted like pseudo-Indians. Marathi people, police and the government forced these people out of Maharashtra which will never happen anywhere in India.
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
AVV & rexberry, Have you got job. I am still searching job. Ask Raj T send more 50000 North Indians outside Maharastra so that we can get Jobs. Can i get a Manager job i am 10th fail. Check with Raj T also if he can help more.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 05:35 PM Permalink
you will get job of cleaning toilets, irrespective of you being marathi or nonmarathi
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
Thanks u i am ready. send me appointment letter and salary details.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Tell me which toilets you like to clean.. Dadar, Patna, Pune, Lucknow.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
rediff ka koi bharosa nahi... kya pata koi crorepati hoga blogger raj.... 10th fail likha hain... PHD real main hoga.... we are here only to write our opinions and not providing employment... go to naukri monster