Poor guy killed in the nonsense act
by Umesh Kulkarni on Feb 13, 2008 11:24 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Its the most shameful thing I have ever seen. I was so shocked when I heard that one poor chap was killed due to the stone thrown on the bus in Nashik.
These so called 'Pro-Maharashtra' guys should be kicked on their backs for this act. Can Raj Thakare fill the vaccume which got created in this poor chaps family...his kids and parents who witnessed this sad death. Till yesterday I had a soft view over whatever was happening, but with this cowardly act I felt very very sad.
I am short of words to express my feelings. Shame on MNS.

  RE:Poor guy killed in the nonsense act
by ninu on Feb 13, 2008 11:34 PM   Permalink
shut up you mc.sa**le sharm nahi aati tereko ek insaan ke marne par khush hota hai. i m not marathi but still i feel sad about it. u rakshas kul ke naati. Jaroor tera baap rakshaso ke yaha marwata hoga jiske baad tu paida ho gaya

by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 11:26 PM   Permalink
Your IP can be traced and you can be procecuted for making lunguistic suggestions like the words "ghatee" and all. Thought will just keep you posted! :-)

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Feb 13, 2008 11:29 PM   Permalink
ha ha ha. You are so funny. Do you work for rediff?

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Feb 13, 2008 11:39 PM   Permalink
Thank you so much for your kind consideration, hai hai.

RE:RE:Poor guy killed in the nonsense act
by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 11:28 PM   Permalink
your IP can be traced too..... Can we keep it clean and debate like grown ups?
We must have some respect for humanity. Why should we be ghatees and bihairs? Forget about being Indians can we think like "MEN"?

RE:RE:RE:Poor guy killed in the nonsense act
by Asdfgfasdfgf on Feb 13, 2008 11:30 PM   Permalink
If you are a Bihari, you cannot change *that*.
In fact, be proud as Bihari manoos.

by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 11:33 PM   Permalink
Some people should be left alone :-)

by rexberry on Feb 13, 2008 11:30 PM   Permalink
@umesh
thatz the problem
I hope some good party comes in maharastra and take all these issues seriously ... as congress seems to sleep... while others are takin marathi ppl for granted

RE:RE:Poor guy killed in the nonsense act
by Umesh Kulkarni on Feb 13, 2008 11:51 PM   Permalink
Rexberry
I am not pro-congress nor I am pro-ShivSena.But frankly i got very upset with this sad news.
There is a way to protest, and this is certaily not the correct way if you are destroying somebody life and also his/her family.
I was staying in Mumbai for sometime and I know the problems in there, i have travelled in the packed trains in the morning. These politicians are only the cause of ruining the fate of our country. .. I wish Raj Thakare read all our views and even the other party politicians, Do these ruthless politicians understand what is pain of loosing a family person.

by Saleem khan on Feb 13, 2008 11:36 PM   Permalink
come forward and do some thing for nation. Provoke your youngsters to have command of our great Nation and throw the Dirty Professional Bastersd politicians

Nashik: One killed in MNS stone-pelting