I have been regularly following up the messages of Raj Thakeray arrest and alas he is arrested and then the court gives him some advice which should have been given by his Parents ? and then he is left for a Petty Sum of Rs.15 (000) which in Bombay is just Chai Pani. The judiciary doesn't look after the Damage that has been caused to the General Public Lacs & Crores lost due to Businesses closed, Public property damaged due to Rioting by the MNS Workers. I hope the Indian Public come out with a law wherein these Political Murders should be fined with all the Money lost by the Public and also a hefty sum of 15 Crores !!!!!!!!
RE:APATHY OF INDIAN JUDICIARY
by Bhupinder Singh on Feb 14, 2008 10:21 AM Permalink
biggest joker is congressi culture , they have more 6 municipal mayor with sive sena , what a joke,, criminal and gangster are being victiming the innocent people and our army, judiciery and congressi central leadership are sitting and weeping crocodile tears, it is highly time , we need military type and chnese type polit bureau who can punish the maroons of cheap tectics and enforce the law of hard work and proper code of conduct and enforce of laws,, we are living in fools pradise,, the modi episode, tamil , telugu,, we areliving in fool world, whole europe are united for economic prosperity and we are living in make shift world, we need bihar ore mineral billion of dollars for industries, assam precious oils for runing bombay,, we dnot need poor worker,, what great farce of politician,,,
RE:APATHY OF INDIAN JUDICIARY
by babban on Feb 14, 2008 10:11 AM Permalink
All Marathis are not responsible.. But their silences says that they are haapy with the act what RAJ is doing.. eg. Most high esteemed Maratha Leader Mr Sharad Pawar never condemed the Raj incidents.. Shivsena is opposite paty in state aseembly, but they supported Pratibha Tai in Rashtapati election with Congress and NCP.. its shows they follow NEPOTISM.. this is bad..
Mr Pawar - Follow Nepotism Shivsena - same MNS - Same Mr Vengsarkar - same