We all have right to work anywhere in the world and earn money for our survival. However It is the govt's responsibility to provide the required employment, good infrastructure and opportunities to earn and learn. In UP and Bihar few Politicians are only earning by the way of huge corruption and the people in the state are just watching them by doing Gondagardi. In turn if they do not like it they move to MUMBAI because NOBODY is asking them in Mumbai about it. Kahet hai Bihar se jo ek bar Bahar gaya wo Kabhi Bihar Vapas nahi atta.
Don't you think that it is NOT RAJ Thackery but these politicians in UP and BIHAR who have created this situation for people in resp states. And these politicians then bring more and more people in Mumbai and create problems for local Maharashtrians. Every where you will find Bhaiyes e.g. railways, Rly police, Govt offices, Veg dealers, Doodhwale, Laundary wale etc.
I am not against any community but support this right to work at any place. JUST Think on the situation in these two states and I am sure you all will support RAJ THACKERY. I do not think he is doing any wrong thing.
And one more important thing %u2013 This is a local issue and NOT national. Why these ministers in Delhi i.e. all Bhaiyes are pressuring Maharashtra CM to arrest RAJ? It is all stared by that Gonda Abu Azmi Govt should first arrest him. He is the real culprit.
RE:Right to work anywhere
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
Yes everyone has the right to work anywhere.
60% of maharashtrians have said that the approach RAJ used is wrong.
So tell me did at least 1% of Uttar Bhartiyas or Media people point out the mistake that SAMAJWADI PARTY has done by saying provocating things like Uttar Bhartiya Shakti or Uttar Bhartiya Divas.
Are they trying to divide Hindus by saying Chhat puja is for UTTAR BHARTIYA and not for Maharashtrians and South Indians?
Now all u NOrth Indians on this blog reply sensible and tell me whether im wrong?
Is it fair for Samajwadi Party to promote a UTTAR BHARTIYA DIVAS in MUMBAI via CHHAT PUJA, a city where we celebrate DIWALI, ID and CHRISTMAS ALIKE?
RE:Right to work anywhere
by mannu on Feb 12, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
u r saying that We all have right to work anywhere in the world and earn money for our survival then y r u supporting to Raj thakre everyone of india fought for country u can not divide them by cast,religion,state.only the raj thakre is responsible of this gundagardi he is doing only for maharastrian vote . jai bharat.