Maharashtra must not take any access burden...
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

There are enough poor people to feed, There are enough villages without electricity to provide electricity, there are enough illiterate people who want to take education, there are enough patients and enough doctors to treat them, there are enough people to do business and marketing, there are enough customers to buy the stuff and enough people to produce the goods...

So we do not need any one to come from outside and add to this list...

And if anyone wants to come let them come with the setting of Roti Kapda aur Makan before landing here...

  RE:Maharashtra must not take any access burden...
by smile on Feb 12, 2008 04:05 PM   Permalink
what access? oops u mean excess?!
Abhe angrezi nahi aati yoh marathi mein likhna

  RE:RE:Maharashtra must not take any access burden...
by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM   Permalink
bass..?koi mudda nahi mila toh spelling mistake nikalne laga....

by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:09 PM   Permalink
slip of fingers, my apologies... lekin teri angrezi to gajab hai pakad liya tune toh...!

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:20 PM   Permalink
does it apply on to raj...or abu azmi too.....is he not a muslim...doesnt he know the teachings of islam..or is it only for hindus.....i simply dont want to mess up this issue with hindu muslim issue...and as far as this maharshtra -n indian issue is concerned.,..my dear friend...kindly tell the leaders of north india...to provide infrastructure there....rather than doin corruption....

by Narayanan P on Feb 12, 2008 04:04 PM   Permalink
Using the same logic, would you call back all maharashtrians employed outside the state?

by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 04:13 PM   Permalink
Sure..we can accomodate them..but we will kick out the Bhaiyys out of Maharashtra

by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:08 PM   Permalink
dumbo... if they are employed and eating their own share then why to worry... here we are talking about people who just crowd in the state and do not have proper state of living who are excess burden to the infrastructure and tax payers...!

by Nemesis on Feb 12, 2008 04:06 PM   Permalink
why don you people declare yourselves a part of an independent country?...u r no more Indians...come on , you people have gone crazy...do u mean to say that Marathis only stay and work in Maharashtra...be prepared to face th future consequences u loser...

by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:13 PM   Permalink
Doomed Son, the point that I am making here is%u2026

That please do not come to Maharashtra if you do not have proper means of earning, proper place to live and if you are not going to pay the taxes for the stuff that you will enjoy here... simple

by S Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 04:10 PM   Permalink
Then why don't your so called crusaders of Marathi Manoos do something about solving their problems rather than beating up innocent people who are trying to earn a living by legitimate means? They still call themselves men and you too?! Shame on you! It needs courage to address the real issues not brainless muscles!

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM   Permalink
innocent people who are trying to earn a living by legitimate means..by snatching the jobs of the locals...?great.....ask laloo..why r the candidates for posting in railway depts are often frm up and bihar....dont we have them in maharshtra..?

by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM   Permalink
It is you who can make the difference Kumar...!

You will have to go back to UP or Bihar and make that place habitable for human beings...

by Sunil Jose on Feb 12, 2008 04:11 PM   Permalink
heloooo Milind I guess you are forgeting that you are in India and Mumbai is a part of this country. How can you differentiate north Indians and yourself from being an Indian. In this case people will have to apply for Visa to enter Mumbai. Don't be of such a small mind. come on we are developing into a strong country and the world is now looking upon us as a strong nation, and here you go thrashing the image of India with such petty issues. 50 yrs back we fougt with Britishers to free India now we have to fight our own people to have democracy. some politicians play with the Sentiments of the public just to acquire some media space and publicity. We as educated Indians should understand that and grow out of such petty issues.

RE:RE:RE:Maharashtra must not take any access burden...
by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM   Permalink
i agree with you....but what abt the pariality..in jobs..that too in maharashtra (especially ...the railways and most of govt offices)...are we not educated enough for those posts..?we cant even go to Up and Bihar for such jobs..as thers no infrastructure created..?

RE:RE:RE:Maharashtra must not take any access burden...
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM   Permalink
Sunil beta all is understood...!

But the problem is that Maharashtra as a state has very limited resources and it is not sufficient to feed every one from all corners of the country...

So what I am telling you all is...

That please do not come to Maharashtra if you do not have proper means of earning, proper place to live and if you are not going to pay the taxes for the stuff that you will enjoy here... simple

North Indian fruit-vendors attacked