Don't side with media. They can twist any matter. Answer the following questions. 1) Has he removed any person's kidney by force or witout their knowledge 2) Has he not paid the coomitted amount to the donar.
If the above two points are OK, then what he did is 100 % right. If he just violated outdated laws, it is govt's problem of not updating the laws.
IT is a win win situation for everybody. The doctor got money. Donor gets Rs.1 lakh, & the patient has a second life.
HE DID NOTHING WRONG. IT IS ONLY MEDIA MANIPULATING ISSUES.
RE:RE:Media is manipulating..........
by amarjitsingh on Feb 10, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
my answer1.he has removed kidneys by force and fraud and without knowledge of poor illiterates labourers2.he has not paid the any committed money .and mr kumba please note that he is not even qualified MBBS doctor. he is BAMS an ayurvedic doctor. He is not qualified to conduct any surgery leave alone kidney transplant.and mr kumba please give your address so that genine persons can get in touch with you and settle for kidney trnsplant they will give you more than 1 lac for sure.this is media manipulation.give your addrees on internet and you will get good money for your at least one kidney.
RE:Media is manipulating..........
by godzila on Feb 10, 2008 08:32 PM Permalink
to all those defenders of kidney kingpin who say that this kidney kingpin has not killed anybody n that he has helped many a lives of kidney patients. one suggestion to them. plz all such defenders give one part of ur body to the needy ppl it can b ur kidney, it can b one or ur eyes. this is coz, u can survive with ur one kidney n also b able to watch the world with ur one eye. this doctor cheatingly stole their organs, but u voluntarily gift the organs to the neediest patients. thanx. n give the death sentence to this kidney racketeer n not merely 10 yrs ri.