Girls School in Maharashtra
by Rahul on Feb 09, 2008 04:44 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Jaya Bachhan has already announced the Land which is being granted by Government to Raj.

Let Raj donate few of it, Mr.Bachhan will make a girls School & College

  RE:Girls School in Maharashtra
by Nitin Shetye on Feb 09, 2008 04:46 PM   Permalink
RAJ dose not belong any LAND !

How JAYA can make that statement ??? Maharashtrains are not like UP and Biharis !!! Ha ha ha

by bandu bondu on Feb 09, 2008 04:50 PM   Permalink
Nitin Shetye , u r rt. U r not like up/bihar, but more than that.

Cheep politics Raj is playing. He has no idology/. He is fruastrated, confused, nothing he achived his own that wy he take this issue.

India is ONE , One And ONLY ONE>
Depute Army, and see How raj will under cage.

by Nitin Shetye on Feb 09, 2008 04:51 PM   Permalink
You have to look back in UP and Bihar First !

by Nitin Shetye on Feb 09, 2008 04:58 PM   Permalink
Dont Target Maharashtrains in in Maharashtra you will burn your Fingers !

by bandu bondu on Feb 09, 2008 04:56 PM   Permalink
ever u visit other part of INDIA. I think not. Pls go and hav alook., world is so nice. It s not ur falut. U broughtup with that mentality.
Ur parents is responsible 4 that.

Read indian History . If freedom fighter thought that way, INDIA never would free.
Ok dont read HISTORY.... Read SHIVAJI atleast

by Rahul on Feb 09, 2008 04:48 PM   Permalink
Mr. Shetye, the above statement was given by Jaya Ji on Sahara News Channel along with some other news channel

by Nitin Shetye on Feb 09, 2008 04:50 PM   Permalink
@
So We can correct her.....! RAJ dose not have any specific property which she is mentioning !!!

by Lucky on Feb 25, 2008 09:57 PM   Permalink
Kewal 100 crore ka spinning mill hai. Uska baap jamindaar tha naa !

Analysis: What drove MNS to violence