RE:Fact about south Indian
by malovika sen on Feb 07, 2008 06:15 PM Permalink
Nishant has gone mad. He does not know anything about history. No doubt he like his brethren take pride in falsehood. I sometimes wonder when common sense will dawn on them.
by sanyog gandhi on Feb 07, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
and now fighting against their own countrymen like Marathi and Gujrathi. Isn't it?
by jai maharastra on Feb 07, 2008 06:12 PM Permalink
HELLO, MAHARASTRIAN PEOPLE WERE IN THE FRONT IN FREEDON FIGHT SINCE 1857.
by A. Jacob on Feb 07, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
It is your ignorance that speaks. Look into the history books, before you comment. Freedom struggle began long ago in the south, only it gained momentum later, when it became nationwide.
by Nilkanth Patil on Feb 07, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
are bhaiya.. a lot of peoples from whole of the nation includng Bangal, Maharashtra, Gujrat etc. fought agaist the rule of British to achive the independence.. not only UP & Bihar!!!!
by rahul patil on Feb 07, 2008 06:15 PM Permalink
What the hell yaar, this arguement has started again, for sake of GOD, not again, lets us discuss soemthing more creative
by Ram on Feb 07, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
You might be thinking that because you have studied text books with syllabus framed by North Indian Lobby. Go and search in wikipedia you can find many names. And by the way do you know who designed our national flag? Go and google up.