On the same day 4th February, 5 hindis were burnt alive in Assam. Surprisingly, no single word of protest from any of these fake Indian (HIndian?) nationalists, who went ahead abusing entire Marathas for the silly act of political violence between Raj and SP leaders.
Or they deem burning alive as most pious than getting 4 slaps for the misdeeds of their leaders.
RE:Amazing
by vijay narayan tiwari on Feb 07, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
gadhe now i ve no doubt that u r marathi. in assam these acts r done by a banned outfit called ULFA(terrorist organisation) and every day 2-3 ULFA militants r also shot dead by police or army. U want to say that MNS is ULFA . one more thing AMAR and mULAYAM dont represent UP people. we hate them more than ghatis. also beating poor people is not done if u ghatis ve guts beat powerful north indians in mumbai.
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:48 PM i am also not agree with raj,But your kind information we are NOT FIGHT against NORTH INDIAN, We are fight against capacity of Mumbai, so kindly request to you also join this allegation and save beautiful Mumbai., our Mumbai.
Your problem is not understand our thinking, you only want oppose to us. You only want show your power in Maharashtra. What is meaning of celebrating UP Din Maharashtra. Pls give me information, Marathi manus celebrating Maharashtra Din in UP & other state people like Gujarathi, south Indian not celebrating their any DIN here, why only Up people celebrating.
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
Do you not know the story behind that, what is reason behind that if you know pls explain me. Yes MNS is ULFA than you stop allegation against raj. This message forward sanjay Nirupam & Your UP people.
ULFA people also Indian people. Why are made Malayam CM in UP? You show your IQ level here You also leaving in ghada, ghada hi ghade ko janta hai
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
My dear friend Do you not know the story behind that, what is reason behind that if you know pls explain me. Yes MNS is ULFA than you stop allegation against raj. This message forward sanjay Nirupam & Your UP people.
ULFA people also Indian people. Why are made Malayam CM in UP? You show your IQ level here You also leaving in ghada, ghada hi ghade ko janta hai
RE:RE:Amazing
by Kakhagha on Feb 07, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
Very true, but neither MNS represent total marathis. Please get the latest update, more than 65% marathis conceded Mumbai as cosmopolitian city, refusing to go with the Raj Thakcrey logic. Few follish might considered it right, but is it wise to hurl abuses for their misdeeds?
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
i am also not agree with raj,But your kind information we are NOT FIGHT against NORTH INDIAN, We are fight against capacity of Mumbai, so kindly request to you also join this allegation and save beautiful Mumbai., our Mumbai.
Your problem is not understand our thinking, you only want oppose to us. You only want show your power in Maharashtra. What is meaning of celebrating UP Din Maharashtra. Pls give me information, Marathi manus celebrating Maharashtra Din in UP & other state people like Gujarathi, south Indian not celebrating their any DIN here, why only Up people celebrating.