kashmir polcy
by Navratan Sethia on Feb 06, 2008 05:46 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

after reading the statement from pak general we want a policy for devide pakistan in four country sindh,bloch,punjab,frontier.after indiaraji only modi can take such step.send finncial, arms help to bloch,jiye sindh & frontier forces to devide pakistan.

  RE:kashmir polcy
by Navratan Sethia on Feb 06, 2008 07:02 PM   Permalink
pak general who surrenderd in thousand agaist indian army in 1971,pak militry surrenderd against terrorist in recently.now they are talking again kashmir only answer such coward divide agian pak.have you heard any indian soldier surrender, till last bullet they fight & think die is batter than surrendar.

by Yaqoot Mir on Feb 06, 2008 07:19 PM   Permalink
Oh OK so the war against China has been conveniently forgoten..what a short memory we have when Chinese troops actually over ran your front lines and were behind your backs while you waited for them expecting them from the North! how emarassing and again what a short memory I think that was worst than surrender!! Pak army with only a handfukl of battlions and sarrounded by India soldiers while infighting with the Awami league survived 18 heroic days before they ran out fo Ammo! you can call that a surrender we dont....one on one equal terms in 1965..you couldnt do anything thats the point.

by on Feb 06, 2008 07:52 PM   Permalink
Pakistan is on the map because of china.
once china removes its hands on paks head
pakistaan will never exist. chinese themselves will eat them all.

RE:RE:kashmir polcy
by sudhir kumar on Feb 07, 2008 09:53 AM   Permalink
oh no pakistan is on Chinas map

by chevara on Feb 06, 2008 07:41 PM   Permalink
tu aapni baat kar pakistani, 99,0000 pakistani soldiers surrenderd ha ha ha , unknown in the history of man kind.as far as china is concerned we have auranachal in our hand, n china is autocratic it will break today or tommorrow , indian's will rula again from east of the world to mecedonia,pakistan to gaya.

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:03 PM   Permalink
Sethia seth
is modi really so powerful??? are u sure?

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:09 PM   Permalink
or are gujjus so brave and daring that they will do all that you have said???? i seriously have doubts

by hiren patel on Feb 06, 2008 06:22 PM   Permalink
Yes, if you do not have history knowledge then you ask your father for important role of two Gujarati gandhi and Saradar or Gujarat we will show you what you want.

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:24 PM   Permalink
sorry hiren ji ,i have no disrespect for gujarat ...but dont go on father else i also can show my father's powers,...

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
hirenji,
but this guy sethia has written something very impossible like what u have to say regding that , i felt like laughing for some time

RE:RE:RE:kashmir polcy
by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink
what sardar patel was differnet and what sethia is saying is something different dont just get angry ..i am also hindu if not more than u sardar patel was born in india and knew the states,does modi know anything bout balochistan and all?

RE:RE:RE:RE:kashmir polcy
by sudhir kumar on Feb 07, 2008 09:56 AM   Permalink
such bata stone tou kaaatluuu hai kaya.You are not hindu

by hiren patel on Feb 06, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
I just say to confirm with your father beacause Gandhi and Saradar was make role during your father age.
OK

by Nirav Barfiwala on Feb 06, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
or B'stard...think before u spk abt gujratis...becuase of us u get some money...ask your mother about our daring deeds.. You will know the truth....

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:47 PM   Permalink
ok i can expect your reaction ,abuse me .pity on me ,take doubt on my religion,mother etc..
but then implement what sethia said ifu think he is more clever..

by Nirav Barfiwala on Feb 06, 2008 06:51 PM   Permalink
sorry i am not aware what he is saying.. but tell me one thing can u do the follwing.
Be the richest man in world.. be the richest state in India... Average per capita income is 10-20 times than normal people and most of all we are all united....

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:53 PM   Permalink
then read proerly before getiing angry on a fellow hindu and indian..thanks

by Nirav Barfiwala on Feb 06, 2008 06:53 PM   Permalink
Also we dont disrespect any other caste or religion.. unless somebody pounces on us....
Dont be jealous accept reality

by dheeraj on Feb 06, 2008 09:28 PM   Permalink
during 1962 war with china politicians asked for any sort of help from civilians which can be useful to milatary! well all indians donated money, warm cloths and wat not! Gujjus are also very rich people so they also donated! after some time military spokesman gave a statement that dont donate any gujrati books as there is hardly any gujjus in military! its documented truth!

by on Feb 06, 2008 06:52 PM   Permalink
good fight carry ON.

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:50 PM   Permalink
nirav bhai,if u get soo angry with me for saying something i said which i did not abuse and call it shit ..then why take shit from pak...?tell me use ur anger...

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:41 PM   Permalink
ok nirav ji ,hirenji rather than abusing me so badly a fellow indian THEN GO AND IMPLEMENT WHAT SETHIA HAS SAID..
i will eat my words

by Nirav Barfiwala on Feb 06, 2008 06:44 PM   Permalink
Please take care of yourself dear... i pity your condition....you talk rubbish abt us and expect us not to react... sorry we are not here to take all this shit

by Stone X on Feb 06, 2008 06:22 PM   Permalink
i am sorry to have hurt anyone's feelings pls try to take this in light humour

Ex-Pak generals slam Musharraf's Kashmir