Never Tolerate
by slicktiger on Feb 06, 2008 10:41 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

After watching the incidents on TV it was literally shocking . it is absolute goonda giri on innocent people. and one fellow on TV proclaims that Biharis and UPites do not pay taxes as if he is Income Tax officer.Does that mean the guys who were beating paid taxes regularly and never cheated ? What is the Maharastra govt. doing watching the show ?Why are they not arresting Thankreys?why don't the people simpty retart and shoot back these goondas.

  RE:Never Tolerate
by WW on Feb 06, 2008 10:49 PM   Permalink
Then do not watch TV.......simple.

by amit vibhandik on Feb 06, 2008 11:00 PM   Permalink
i am proud of u my brother as u have given exact position of mumbai which these useless and less thinking ni people dont know

by ABHISHEK VERMA on Feb 06, 2008 11:05 PM   Permalink
what about marathi kachra in pune ,nagpur and mumbai.Especially when they are in Jamshedpur,ranchi,lucknow,punjab ,delhi,banglore,chennai,mysore etc .

by Chandrakant Godbole on Feb 06, 2008 10:51 PM   Permalink
Dont come to conclusion by watching incidents on TV.They are edited,Manufactured and prejuidice.( on TV .01 becomes 99.99).Judge yourself by visiting troubled spots as shown on TV if possible and you will find truth.

by ABHISHEK VERMA on Feb 06, 2008 11:09 PM   Permalink
Dear ash, No human is kachra.Kindly Broaden you thinking.looking at ur statement ,i have found out that u have an ugly personality.
Regards
Abhishek Verma

Bal Thackeray defends Amitabh