Mahatma Gandhi
by raj on Feb 07, 2008 01:53 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is good that I am not alive to see this day in my Life.
Mahatma Gandhi

  RE:Mahatma Gandhi
by R Balasubramanian on Feb 07, 2008 03:08 PM   Permalink
A man will never address with his title. Only a woman does it. So saying Mahatma Gandhi is not right. Say only Gandhi or Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi.

Balu - Blr

  RE:RE:Mahatma Gandhi
by Kumar kumar on Feb 07, 2008 03:17 PM   Permalink
You are a wise & intelligent person!! We will honour u, dont worry!!
kid, focus on the issue not on the presentation!!
wise men like u are needed in India

by E.E on Feb 11, 2008 09:25 AM   Permalink
kumar kumar feelings i understood.as i am also in dubai as engineer.people living in long hours of life do look like horse with tanga having only one direction.it needs a broad view to understand mr kumar kumar feelings.what i think what he means only the simplicity of both of gandhiji and kalamji and their vast vision of india.

by Raghu Nair on Mar 27, 2008 03:21 PM   Permalink
stop yr bloody discussions...

by R Balasubramanian on Feb 07, 2008 02:56 PM   Permalink
Even if he would have been alive, he could have done precious little given the present political scenerio and the politicians criminal background. May be to keep him in good humour, he would have been made the President of India.

Balu - Blr

by Kumar kumar on Feb 07, 2008 03:02 PM   Permalink
Gandhi did come back in the form of Abdul Kalam but we Indians didnt need him for too long!!!

by R Balasubramanian on Feb 07, 2008 03:05 PM   Permalink
You are too stupid. He is not elected as President by the people of India but by the members of Parliament and your local MLAs. Every Indian Loves him and for ever.

Please apply your mind while writing.

Balu - Blr

RE:RE:Mahatma Gandhi
by Kumar kumar on Feb 07, 2008 03:13 PM   Permalink
yes yes yes iam too stupid!!!
staying in Dubai iam reading the article about my country's sick people.
You are a wise man & we will honour u later!!

Mr.Kalam became president coz his status is too high!! And for ur information Gandhi wasnt the Prime Minister of India nor the President!!!

by Milind on Feb 07, 2008 03:28 PM   Permalink
kumar bhai... Dubai me baithela hai...!

maaf karna bhai galti ho toh...!

That is why country people are looking sick to you?

Bal Thackeray defends Amitabh