RE:Chhat pooja
by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 02:08 AM Permalink
indians celebbrate independance day
But in MUMBAI...Congress/SP/BSP wanted to celebrate...and that was the objection....i hope u get tghe difference....
thats why He called chat puja a NATAK where politcians r trying to create votebannks...
Take for eg...DANDIYA by gujjus....does Modi or Waghela come 2 mumbai and promote dandia...NO...becoz it is meant 2 be a SOCIAL event ....not a POLITICAL event
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 02:16 AM Permalink
Can you tell me one reason why Congress/SP/BSP can not celebrate in Mumbai? Is mumbai owned by Raj thakre. Who is he to tell what needs to be done in mumbai or what not. He may be your god. Might have been telling you what to do what not to do.. but he can not tell other or like me.. because I am not slave like you.
by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 02:22 AM Permalink
bhaiyyas can celebrate....but SP/BSP arrange chaat to create a votebank of up bihars voters....which is wrong....
BJP doesnt organise dandia for gujjus SS MNS dont organise Ganesh festival for marathi even Muslim league does not orhganise ID for muslims..
Festivals r SOCIAL event not a POLITICAL event eewbm
RE:RE:Chhat pooja
by sehil on Feb 07, 2008 07:57 AM Permalink
ghatis do organise ganesh festivals and they go berserk also. chagan, raj , uddhav, vilasrao each and every politician attends these functions. i am not a supporter of SP?BSP?RJD actually i hate them more than ghatis but my point is why to beat poor innocent vendors and tais drivers. there r rich northies , why dont u dare attaack them.
by sehil on Feb 07, 2008 07:54 AM Permalink
though i dont celebrate these festivals in public. if modi wants to come to those events(dandiya) ,he will come. who the hell r u to stop anybody from celebrating anything. MODI has attended lot of dandiya functions.
by shaheed sant on Feb 07, 2008 02:24 AM Permalink
mai hun putter. kya dikhayega thoda bata to. neeche mara to upar se niklega putter. soch lo
by SHRI RAM on Feb 07, 2008 02:20 AM Permalink
Indians Celebrate all festivals everywhere no matter, whats the place is? I know in UP you can celebrate all the festivals and there they do, PONGAL, ONAM, Durga Puja, Dandia, or Ganesh Visarjan. If some one is trying to stop these festivals so they are stopping the spread of Indian culture and killing. I think They dont want to celebrate even western festivals like Valentine day, all people such are blind sick Brains.
by SHRI RAM on Feb 07, 2008 02:36 AM Permalink
(Raj Thakeray and his Gundas)Can they stop, worshiping Ganga? Can they stop worshiping Rama and Krishna who born in UP? Later they can, Can they stop believing Haridwar and Paryag are holy cities? Can they stop believing that Shiva does live on Kailash Parvat. They just need a vote and making fools to Marathis, are not Everyone has right to celebrate their festivals at any place. Problem is with Raj Thakeray, he is scaring from National Parties and he knows well that his party is only regional party and run only on native hardlines.
RE:RE:Chhat pooja
by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 02:24 AM Permalink
sri rama...he is not against chaat puja...but against making the event politcal where SP/laloo will come and create votebanks
BTW do Shive sena promote Ganpati in UP or AIADMK promote Pongal in UP....
then WHy SP/BSP/laloo shuld politicize Chaat...let the biharis celebrte...but without any polical leaders.
RE:RE:RE:Chhat pooja
by sehil on Feb 07, 2008 08:06 AM Permalink
yes Shive sena promote Ganpati in UP and karnataka. yes these ghati policians r attending these events in UP. yes ghati families celebrate ganesh in up. but nobody gives a damn. becoz its their choice. anay body can celebrate anything. who the hell is raj and people like u to decide the fate of any individual(including vendors)