Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Ghatis and their lives
by D C Shaikh on Feb 07, 2008 10:24 AM   Permalink
bhaiyya cleaning toilet here in mumbai and pune.
Bhaiyyas living in single room (10x10) 10 person each room with rent 500 rs/room. Low and dirty quality people

by provu rai on Feb 07, 2008 10:31 AM   Permalink
YAR BHAGWAN NA KARE KISIKO EISA REHNA PARE INCLUDING U.

RE:RE:Ghatis and their lives
by Secular India on Feb 07, 2008 10:31 AM   Permalink
They work hard and live. They don't commit suicide. Look I don't support this jokers views on Maharastrians but Mumbai is what it is because of outisders...else it will be dark, powerless hellhole like Satara or Ratnagiri. No better than Bihar.

by D C Shaikh on Feb 07, 2008 10:38 AM   Permalink
crime rate is higher in mumbai because of this dirty bhaiyya.

by Vishal Jadhav on Feb 07, 2008 10:27 AM   Permalink
lol. very true.

by rajesh kannan on Feb 07, 2008 10:34 AM   Permalink
Backward State people will for ever remain gypsies

RE:RE:Ghatis and their lives
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 11:01 AM   Permalink
My Dear Friend
      Why are you coming here in backward state, what is diference between Brithsh & You, so we are fight against SECOND British

JAI HIND Jai Maharashtra

by rajendra shivkar on Feb 07, 2008 11:09 AM   Permalink
tipical north indian style jis ghar me khaneka usime ched karneka
isiliye jahabi jao mar khate hai

by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 10:45 AM   Permalink
My dear Friend,

You show your real quality culture here, so we are Support to raj thaker that is your thing.
Tum log Jise thali me khate ho usme chede karte ho.,
JAI HIND, Jai Maharashtra

by Jim Manning on Feb 07, 2008 11:02 AM   Permalink
"so we are Support to raj thaker that is your thing"
????????
listen ass, before making incomprehensible comments on an english forum, go learn the language first - or go participate in your vernacular forums.
And I know what your reaction will be on reading this "kaye bolto,s maet nahi"...

Bal Thackeray defends Amitabh