Natives
by Lal Popat on Feb 07, 2008 01:29 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Please tell me the contribution of natives to the growth and development of Bombay?

Because Bollywood is run by North Indians. The Parsis and Gujjus are responsible for its Business.

Afaik the natives are only good to be dabbawalas, chaprasis, domestic help and follow Thackeray

  RE:Natives
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:35 AM   Permalink
Dixit are from north India ;)

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 07, 2008 01:38 AM   Permalink
Ajay, this is the level of your knowledge and you are writing posts here....

by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:41 AM   Permalink
;) You are funny. Do not know who come from where. Just fight.

Madhuri is born in Maharastra.. I am also born in Mumbai.. but will never say I am anything to do with mumbai

by Lal Popat on Feb 07, 2008 01:37 AM   Permalink
But maharashtrians are also cowards. The bane of the Indian army is in the hands of Sikhs, Gorkhas, Rajputs, Jats and other North Indians.

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 01:39 AM   Permalink
tera baap ko puch mughalo se kaun lada

sikh aur jato ki faath gayi tabhi

by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 01:42 AM   Permalink
lal popat doesnt know army has a big MARATHA REGIMENT !!!!!

Plus Mahrahtra always fought Mughals ...dats why it has so less muslim percentage,,,

compare this with uP bihar...so many Muslims...Infact Hindus converted to muslims beczo the bhiayya rulers at that time coudlnt fight Mughals...

also remember Many UP BIHAR muslims went to pak....it shows how good fighters these bhaiyyas are

RE:RE:Natives
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:45 AM   Permalink
:) so you are finally in the beattle to fight with people from UP --bihir.. Let me tell you.. you marathies can not even dare to stand in front of us.. All bull shit you do is on Mumbai.. :))

by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 01:47 AM   Permalink
AJAY.u need to stand in front of MH ...improve the standards in ur state and then stand in front of Us or any state in India

Take Amar.mayawati etc to task ..bhaaiyays r more happier in Maharrashtrra than in UP BIHAR.

by Lal Popat on Feb 07, 2008 01:43 AM   Permalink
Marathas were wiped out in the 3rd battle of Panipat. See wikipedia please.

It was the sikhs which really gave a tough time to the Mughals

by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 01:45 AM   Permalink
lol...marathas reached atleast panipat.,and protected maharahra and southern states from becoming Muslim.....

why did the bhaiyya rulers at that time couldnt stop the mughals at UP itself

by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:51 AM   Permalink
popat...they won first 2 wars...and for ur kind info...panipat war was fought against afgaan rulers...marathas beat mughals and not sikhs...aurangjeb was beaten by shivaji..not by sikhs...marathas not only reached panipat but they even reached atak..which is in afganisthan

by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:55 AM   Permalink
popatlal pahle history thik se padh le....

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 07, 2008 01:39 AM   Permalink
ha ha. Have you ever heard of Scindias, Gaikwad's, Bhosale's et etc. You are one stupid, illetrate idiot.

RE:RE:RE:Natives
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:43 AM   Permalink
Idiot Scindias are also from MP not marathies.. you idiot go and be a chamcha of Raj thakre.. and clean his sh -it

by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:48 AM   Permalink
abe saale...they are maharashtrians...marathas rule india....they went 2 mp to fight mughals and free mp from their hands

RE:RE:RE:RE:Natives
by Crimemaster Gogo on Feb 07, 2008 01:49 AM   Permalink
lol...scindia were alloted the MP region of Gwalior as JAGIR......learn history....Scindia is a anglized name....they were SHINDES at time ....Scindia name came after the british came...

by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:39 AM   Permalink
saale..popatlaal...bihari's aur bhayya's mumbai mein kya karte hai...chori, pocket mari...gundagardi...popatlal

Bal Thackeray defends Amitabh