Terror
by KABEER KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 12:06 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Its High time Thse cowards are shown no mercy for what they do in the name of Religion. When we go to a restaurant do we ask for a specific religion waiter to serve us food..we dont do that..They are Just trying to destroy our Unity by creating all kinds of nonsense from our Coward neighbours who cannot even survive with out outside world's help.. Its high time we stay put as a one and fight these rascals..

I am a proud Indian even my religion says no place for Traitors in the Country.

Jai Hind.

  RE:Terror
by kapil on Feb 04, 2008 12:09 PM   Permalink
ha.ha.ha...first time someone openly saying...good yaar...

by The ultimate on Feb 04, 2008 12:09 PM   Permalink
Gr8 one kabber.Hope more ppl like u come forward and support the cause so as to free our society from barbarism and terrorism.Cheers !

by on Feb 04, 2008 02:03 PM   Permalink
Mr. kabeer Khan if muslims can be like you who love this motherland and feel proud of being indian, hats off to you. We need muslims like you, Abdul Kalam Azad & not the fanatics who sprad hatred towards other religion. In peace we can prosper. Hats off to you

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 04, 2008 12:10 PM   Permalink

if u say this u r not true muslim bcoz u hv not read koran/hadith.

by KABEER KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 12:13 PM   Permalink
I have read enough Quran and Hadis to justify this. May be You need to take some time out in the Literature.I doubt your identity..

by ramji on Feb 04, 2008 12:33 PM   Permalink
kabeer full appreciation to ,not that we hate muslims,we hate tham if they do terrorism thats all.if you love & respect humanity peace will prevail

by kapil on Feb 04, 2008 12:09 PM   Permalink
if that Mullahs say the same thing then 50% terrorism can be reduce immediatly

by khalid raza on Feb 04, 2008 12:20 PM   Permalink
bhai kapil it is people like you who gives "bhao"(importance) to mullahs.

if you have any muslim friend(which can hardly seems to be)ask him or go to his house and see what regard they have of that mullahs.

infact your religion gives more "bhao" to pundits and purohits...seen eklavya "pandits impregnants others wife and says "beej"(seed) daal diyta

Ultras planned attacks from Jan 30'