Real Monster is Congress, Nehru and Indira Gandi
by Singha on Feb 04, 2008 10:37 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

These were the suckers that created linguistic states.

Earlier in Bombay presidency there was no problem with Gujjus, Kannadigas, Konkanis and Bunts living with Harmony.

The central government should either go for zonal classification or break up each state into smaller counties. We already had caste and worse religious fault lines. The congress suckers added language fault line.

Nehru and congress have been a disaster for India in every sense of the term - political, social, defence, economy...u take it...u will see nehru's footprints..

  RE:Real Monster is Congress, Nehru and Indira Gandi
by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:40 PM   Permalink

Singha,

You are absolutely right!

It was Congress party that allowed Bal Thackray to have his way in Maharashtra to scare the Muslims into always voting for them!

Congress Party made the Thackray Clan what it is today!

But the Brave Bhaiyas of UP and Bihar will never say a word against that cancer of a party!

Nice going!

Now deal with the like of Raj!!

by on on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 PM   Permalink
stupid fools whenever anything goes wrong blame it on congress. whenever indian team loses blame on tendulkar. it has become a fashion nowadays to support useless fellows like raj thackeray and bash good sensible people.

by Chander Malik on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 PM   Permalink
all you never learn democracy. cong doesnt come in power by themselves. they have been selected. the mistakes are done by all parties or by any one but it doesnt mean u start dividing the country. every state has contributed in the growth of company. country's biggest steel plants r in bihar. from where nehru n gandhi came? who else u had at time of independence who cud lead india in 1947? were u there to lead?? BJP too came to power.. but what gone in one term.. to u/s this country u have to go in roots.. poverty, caste, relegion, community and all parties try to cash on these. is BJP not trying to cash hindu votes?? its all nature of politics but as a public we and you should not support such classification in country communities in state. What if u leave in UP and is not permitted to go to Delhi or Mumbai. how u will feel. I am from Delhi and we have lakhs of immigrant from all India. should be stopped south indians or biharis?? it wont work. whole system will collapse and country will be devided in cast and relegion. We have experience with our history so better that law n order is maintained and such statements are not given by politicians. Also immigrants to other states should respect the culture, language and life style of otherstates then only they can leave comfortable.

by Rajender Pawar on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 PM   Permalink
Humari mumbai main India ke har ek corner se log mozood hain... lekin abhi tak ek baat soch rahaa hoon... kya shayad mumbai main AMETHI & RAIBARELI se koyi nahi hogaa........

RE:RE:Real Monster is Congress, Nehru and Indira Gandi
by on on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 PM   Permalink
these north indians in mumbai who vote for corrupt bas*ards like amar singh and maywati deserve the beating. why should they vote for UP politicians in Mumbai? Do NRIs vote for Indian politicians in New York?

RE:RE:RE:Real Monster is Congress, Nehru and Indira Gandi
by Chander Malik on Feb 04, 2008 10:54 PM   Permalink
come on man.. try to u/s different between NRI and local indians. they are in different country but we r in same country. If AB has voter list name in UP then he can give vote however as super star he should not stick with Amar singh only but should give uniform message to whole country.

by Amit Sharma on Feb 04, 2008 10:55 PM   Permalink
Does Amar Singh fight for mumbai elections ??

And can Indian politicians fight elections in New York.. if they could NRI's would definitely vote for them.

by on on Feb 04, 2008 11:01 PM   Permalink
amar singh is a cheap goonda who campaigns for his party candidate in mumbai? its dirty tricks to get a hold in maharashtra on basis of voting by all migrants to mumbai. its within rules but not ethical. u know amar singh was also abusing congress today who had condemned the attack earlier? part of the reason for these attacks was also all the useless bayaanbaaji by goonda amar singh. he makes enemies with all politicians and actors and celebrities he dosen't like. its high time amitabh cut ties with him for his own good.

RE:RE:RE:Real Monster is Congress, Nehru and Indira Gandi
by on Feb 04, 2008 10:58 PM   Permalink
Very rightly said, these people have no sense, thick skinned politicians take them for a ride and these idiots here get beaten up. They should have learned by now. 100's of these people were killed in Assam, what did the leaders of UP, Bihar do for them. These dirty leaders should now stay out of Mumbai and Maharashtra, and the people of UP and Bihar should tell them not to make a big talk, FIRST DEVELOP UP AND BIHAR TO THE EXTENT THAT REVERSE MIGRATION TAKES PLACE AND THEN TALK.

Take action against Raj Thackeray: Cong