LTTE
by Rajeev on Feb 05, 2008 02:15 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Jai Ellam - I am a hindu and an Indian. I understand your emotions but the way LTTE has unleashed senseless violence, they have lost the credibility in world's eyes. Without credibility,its difficult for any positive outcomes out of LTTE's campaign. The LTTE attacks may look sensational but it frightens ordinary citizens around the world. Secondly, please stop circulating fabricated stories of congress getting involved in Rajiv Gandhi's assasination. It was a sad chapter in India's history and no indian can forget that.

  RE:LTTE
by JaiEllam on Feb 05, 2008 03:25 AM   Permalink
Who told Rajiv was killed by LTTE.? Its all a dramma created by Congress. When a congress leader Rajiv is visiting a site in TN, how man TN leaders were present at the site when he visited. Its the planned assasination by congress to win the election. Check the votes congress got before rajivs death and after rajivs death. Just becaause of rajivs death only Manmohan sing became FM of india and Narasimha rao became PM of india. Its the planned murder of congress to gain sympathy votes. Tell me where did the congress leader of TN went when rajiv visited TN?

  RE:RE:LTTE
by Voice on Feb 05, 2008 08:02 AM   Permalink
No Congress Leader of TN was with Rajiv that time..?

How

THink friends ......

by JaiEllam on Feb 05, 2008 03:29 AM   Permalink
My friend, Sinhalese has wiped out 1lakh tamilians life in that island. But for eyes LTTE has become terrorist? What is the value of this 1lakh tamilians killed by sinhalese. Has anybody in the world including you have asked sinhalese?- No. Just when LTTE use the same technique which sinhalese useg against tamilians it became terrorist organisation?

Why will they do if Sinhalese uses its military strength to commit genocide in tamil areas?.

If LTTE is not there,there will be no single tamil life in that island.

Now tell me who is terrorist. Sinhalese or LTTE?

by Peter Parker on Feb 05, 2008 11:25 AM   Permalink
Abe bhaiyya tereko kya pata ltte or tamil logon ke bare mein. Ja apne desh mein ja kar longitiya pahen ke aa pehle..

LTTE will not be given a free run:Karuna