What rubbish is this guy talking. What has he dont for Mumbai except SCR*W it. Why doesnt he do anything for MARATHI MANUS from the Crores of the money that he has (but nobody knows how he made it, or dont we). These guys are parasites who will live on blood of others. I feel such idiots should not only be kicked out from Mumbai or Maharashtra but from India too. JAI HINDUSTAN
Mumbai giving too much revenue to Indian Govt, but what mumbai receives. Rails, buses are flooding. Slums & crimes are growing day by day. All this UP BIHARI people made our life worst ever. I say all this UP,BIHARI bhayyas....... If u r talented and hardworking then show ur talent in ur state and make ur state like Maharshtra and Gujarat & please spare us. We dont need you!!!
RE:Raj is a Crook.
by Rebel on Feb 04, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Mumbai trust ..lets start with u ...if u are not a koli or a parsi ...please go back to your native place from where your ancestors came ...does'nt matter if that is Kolhapur ,Ratnagiri , Sindhudurg...they never came here to visit Juhu Beach ...they all came here for a living and a "Mantralay , Sachivalay Job " ....go and ask your forefathers where they came from and why ...what was wrong with their native place
Why don't you work hard in your native place and transform Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg into Mumbai ...sorry Shanghai ....
by on Feb 04, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
Mr. Trust, your point that Mumbai gives revenue to the Centre & doesnt get much in return is absolutely spot on. But then this can be taken up in a proper way and not by dividing North Indians & Maharashtrians. I m not Marathi, but am born and brought up in Mumbai, where I belong to. And I am sure so are so many lakhs of Mumbaikars. Yeah we need to kick politicians like Abu Azmi & Raj Thackery who are Blo*dy Oppurtunists. They just make wealth (through illegal means) for themselves.
by Great Hindu on Feb 04, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Why dont you post in this forum what was mumbai 400 yrs back. Do you have any idea who made a 7 islands lying idle into a City. Deep in your heart you will get the answer !
by on Feb 04, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
Mr. Bhagat if I have not done anything then I am not even questioning. So stop being a CHAMCHA of Raj