that day will
by ashish nigam on Feb 04, 2008 01:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Mr Raj thankrey .. i would like to draw your kind attention to the fact that ..

You want every northIndian to go back to his/her native places.

Humm .. Even Foreign Investors are also keeping a close eye on Indian politics and if they see that There is very little scope for workers in mumbai .. do you think they will come up with any new venture in mumbai .. i guess the existing venturers will also give a second thought to relocating their plants , projects to some other place where they wont face such bullshit ..

And you yourself know that mumbai is not Our economic capital because of marathi's .. its north Indians who gave mumbai that status ..

If you dont trust me.. then try it .. The day there will be no Bhaiya in mumbai .. mumbai wont be the same Mumbai at all ..
so Let mumbai be the way it is for last 40 yrs .

Learn from Delhites ..
and remember
IF you can not be a good Human being
(Beating poor bihari on streat is no human )

IF you can not be a good indian

Believe me you are not gonna be a good Marathi ever.

  RE:that day will
by devdass on Feb 04, 2008 01:06 PM   Permalink
He is only a goonda!His native place is in Africa!

by Lara Lappa on Feb 04, 2008 01:24 PM   Permalink
All Uttar Pradeshi / Bihari's are slaves of Maharashtrian Peoples. They come to serve here. Eat out left of us & Maharashtrians pay to them for cleaning their dirt.
This condition of these bhaiyas due to their own state politicians, who looted them, strived them of progress for many years so they have no option to come here in Mumbai & Maharashtra for slavery jobs.
Maharastians are of good nature so they help these bhaiyas. But the boiling point is when These Bhaiyas start dadagiri to Marathis, Then they have to show their place. So My Dear Bhaiyas, Stay here but dont try to be a master of Maharashtra but remain as servant to Maharashtrians, If U don't do this there will no place to your for work & feed your 10 to 12 childrens. And First of all tell your leaders to shut their stinking mounth, as you have to leave here not them. Jai Hind ......

by on Feb 04, 2008 01:16 PM   Permalink
VERY WELL SAID ASHISH

Bachchan's residence targeted