Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:bacchu
by Vishwas/Jeff on Feb 04, 2008 01:12 AM   Permalink
Kya baat kahi bhai aapne..
These politicians are small people. they know they have no other way to influence regional people than to create hatred and divide between them and keep picking nonsense issues...

One toast for India's unity...
When a person goes abroad for the first time, he realizes the value of a countryman,,, I'd rather be in jammu, kanyakumari with my people than abroad

by SINGH on Feb 03, 2008 09:42 AM   Permalink
Both UP and MH are part of India (our motherland). What bhaiya bhaiya you are saying....they and you urself are Indians first and then anything else....come out of the slave mentality at least now.....britishers are mughals kept us divided to rule ..same way these cheap policticians are still dividing us to rule....come out of your sick mentality first of all....Idiot Raj is just trying to make his name by targeting celebrities.....he has nothing but votes in his mind....he knows he can easily fuel the sentiments amnd cash them during election...he knows that public is indeed foolish and they are for sure....God save our motherland...

Jai Hind...

by Laxman Parab on Feb 04, 2008 12:50 PM   Permalink
Akshayji I agree with u.

RE:RE:RE:bacchu
by Piyush on Feb 18, 2008 03:41 PM   Permalink
I think Raj and Bal Thakrey should be thrown out of the country they are truly traitor.
and These Marathi People are Stupid they do not understand that they are playing politics with them.

Raj Thackeray flays Amitabh