RE:I also wanna marry such a model
by KRISHNA SHARMA on Feb 03, 2008 06:53 AM Permalink
TRY AND BECOME THE PRESIDENT FIRST . THEN HOW TO MARRY WILL BE ANSWERED AUTOMATICALLY
RE:RE:I also wanna marry such a model
by Aam Aadmi on Feb 03, 2008 07:07 AM Permalink
ok let me rephrase my question a little. how can i marry such a model without becoming a president and quickly without having to wait till i am in my 50s.
RE:RE:RE:I also wanna marry such a model
by Patty B on Feb 03, 2008 07:29 AM Permalink
Bheja ko theek karo! Become open-minded like the west. Tab jaake kouch kaam banega!
RE:RE:RE:I also wanna marry such a model
by Sushim Roy on Feb 03, 2008 07:24 AM Permalink
go to france....with lots of money......more beautiful n younger women are there.....who are ready to marry you right now.....for your money....and nothing else
by Y Singh on Feb 03, 2008 07:41 AM Permalink
As per Americans, the answer to your modified question is "DOLLAR TALKS". Dollar is down now but our tiger money RUPEE also will work. Don't worry, earn it and rest all the things will just happen, you don't have to run after.
RE:RE:I also wanna marry such a model
by Aam Aadmi on Feb 03, 2008 07:58 AM Permalink
I think I have saved enough dollars and it's time to to find a mate but I can't converse well in English.
by Y Singh on Feb 03, 2008 08:16 AM Permalink
English is not important. Just wait and start mixing with people, specially with second class citizens.
by Y Singh on Feb 03, 2008 06:27 AM Permalink
Oh God....!!!! I guess we need be superstars else these fairy stuff won't never ever happen to us.
by Golden on Feb 03, 2008 06:48 AM Permalink
i would not like to marry such girl. who will put hand i dirty water. you dont know "kis kis ghaat ka pani piya hai isne". for me chastity is more important than this skin deap beauty.
by Y Singh on Feb 03, 2008 06:55 AM Permalink
Chastity is a good word to hear but what would you do with it, what gives? Besides, it's rarely available these days, you're never sure. The whole world is already messed up, you and me can not change the world - so, I find it better this way, keep updated.
by Sushim Roy on Feb 03, 2008 07:22 AM Permalink
yaar.....the option was beauty, money, great sex......and you don't want it....water from wherever not seems to have flowed there....man...why not flow your own water a bit more and have fun in life...before it is too late.....and you have to live whole life with hand job only