In tamilnadu, there is one heart beating for the tamil people life & improvement. His name is Dr.RAMDOSS,founder of PMK party. first, his party works for improvement of his caste vanniyars, the majority caste of tamilnadu. In this he got favourable victory, so his vision looks overall of tamilnadu status. He get shamed, because all other caste people also under poverty. So his social work started,and created party agenda for the favour of all poor people. In tamilnadu, he only worry about poor people. Basically, he is a farmer & became doctor, who reads the pulse of patients, so in turn he reads poeple pulse. He opposes the government act as an agent to grab farmer lands to mnc companies & SEZ PARKS. He work against alcholol, tobacco,smoke & guthka. He takes care of environment through his green motherland organisation. He only thinks about poor people education & employment & work for that. Once the people give him a chance to rule tamilnadu, then that time will be golden era of this centuary.
Re: Dr.RAMDOSS, a great leader for tamilnadu.
by anilkumar on Sep 22, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
how much did u get from him to write like this mr srinivas, i hope u share with us so that we can also write like this about him ha ha ha
by manju nath on Sep 25, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Rajni... the man without graphics and makeup cannot act.... the man who took 5crores to release rajkumar from veerapppan. the man who talked shit to all people..when he went to dharna.. and same man who apologized... sad the movie kuselan..was a flop with so many fans....not watching....sad sad sad..
by srinivasan on Oct 02, 2008 12:17 PM Permalink
anil do you want the amount that i got from Dr. RAMDOSS, PLS COME TO TAMILNADU, VANDAVASI TALUK. I WII ALSO GIVE YOU SOME MONEY TO YOU TO WRITE ABOUT HIM. do have dhill to come & speak about him with me. ha ha ha .
by gali on Oct 07, 2008 10:54 AM Permalink
Intamilnadu people support the corrupt person by name karunanidhi who gave names to Lord rama.No oen uttered a word. In tamilandu krunanidhi burnt constitution papaers and said he hates hindi. In tamilnadu karunanidhi spurred the atheist movement in which the useless fellow kamal hassan is a participant. In tamilnadu,atheism is putting cutouts in front of a hindu temple saying that people who believe in god will be born a swine in his next life. In tamilnadu atheism is denouncing hindusim and all other religond and gods of those religions are sacred.
"Truly,tamilnadu is the land of asuras and ravana is their atma bandhu"
now tell me are these tamilians and their dirty movies even worth a mention??????????????