RE:Bhutto created Taliban
by Loan Shark on Aug 09, 2008 12:47 AM Permalink
Not Bhutto, USA created Taliban to take on the Soviets in Afghanistan during the cold war.
by virtuality on Aug 08, 2008 11:48 PM Permalink
why even go there. This woman is an enterprising woman, She could easily surpass Indra Nooyi. what you are wasting time on, does not even cross her mind. What totally drives her ? get the facts waronindia.com
RE:RE:Bhutto created Taliban
by Tera Baap on Aug 08, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
you are virtually impotent and doesn't know how you came onto this planet..don't you?
by virtuality on Aug 09, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
Dear TB, at least maintain some civility. I know you are a frustrated lot, but loosing it like this, only bares your weakness. get the facts. waronindia.com
by Tera Baap on Aug 08, 2008 11:49 PM Permalink
Tathagadha, Its your father US who created Taliban and Bhutto gave nuclear secrets to North Korea not South Korea! Shameless khaaki chaadiwala!
by virtuality on Aug 08, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
Dear pakistani, please take your tashrif and your kashmiri brethren to pakistan.
by Yash Bhatnagar on Aug 09, 2008 02:57 AM Permalink
Anyone who does not insult or does not want to destroy Islam is ant-Hindu and anti-India. Yeh desh hai mera....full of losers.
by Tera Baap on Aug 08, 2008 11:56 PM Permalink
If you speak pro muslim you are pakistani..thats what khaaki chaadiwalal teaches all across india. shame on your mentality vitually impotent bhai!
by Tera Baap on Aug 08, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
if you keep muslims and islam out then only you can be procreate..if you are neutral you will understand what i mean!
by modernindian on Aug 09, 2008 12:02 AM Permalink
Why do you want see politics everywhere? You mean no other Indian leaders will not meet pak leaders? Didn't Mr. Vajpayee'ji tried to improve our relationship with Pak?
by Loan Shark on Aug 09, 2008 12:50 AM Permalink
Vajpayee bus lekur lahore gaya thaa ... kargil ke infiltrators lekur lauta.
by common sense on Aug 09, 2008 02:09 AM Permalink
my bath towel has more brain than what you have. your words confirms it.you third class politician says sonia wants nuclear bomb technology from bhuto? you little fool says sonia wants to create taliban? what a monster you are ? she is a widow of a straight forward politician who died for the country. she has done nothing wrong to india. but you are a snake. people like you create a hateful society. people like you become bin ladens