Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Heaven on earth..
by Ajay Kulkarni on Aug 06, 2008 07:56 PM   Permalink
Mumbai will improve only when you muslims will migrate to porikistan. Go to suburb in mumbai like Bhivandi, Mubra,Mohammad Ali Road etc.you will find huge mislim population with bangladeshis and terrorists.

  RE:RE:Heaven on earth..
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:05 PM   Permalink
mumbai will improve only when these hypocrites will stop putting toxic stones in sea......they just spoil the whole place and create a big mess..

any way, already raj thakre is on the way of cleaning all these hindus out of bombay...

by chotelal on Aug 06, 2008 07:54 PM   Permalink
To stay a heavenly place??? Is it right now I wonder ... and we don;t have to occupy it.. it is part of India anyway and if Pakistand has such symapthy for the people of Kashmir and people of Kashmir have symathy for Pakistan they are free to go to Pakistan .. let Pakistan have the people of Kashmir ... But not the land then Kashmir would be the heaven in real sense ...

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:03 PM   Permalink
in the similar manner kashmir is a free state and if these hindus have any sympathy with india then they are free to go do india..may be gujrat will be an ideal place for them.....

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:49 PM   Permalink
abe kya kahta hai yaar. yeh log dal lake mein toxic idol dal dal ke use bhi ganda kar denge...dont talk about these people to take control over kashmir. kashmir belongs to kashmiries. let kashmiris alone handle the issues. give kashmir to kashmiries...

render unto kashmiries the things belong to kashmiries.

by amar on Aug 06, 2008 07:52 PM   Permalink
for ur kind info kashmir is integral part of india so rather than saying kashmiries get use of saying INDIANS

by You Friend on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM   Permalink
My friend, u must know that Kashmir is not an integral part of India. It is disputed according to the UN Resolutions of 1947.

by amar on Aug 06, 2008 08:04 PM   Permalink
Who cares about UN Resolution

Just wait for some one like Modi to be PM then POK also will be integral part of INDIA

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:02 PM   Permalink
this fake claim is being tossed for long. no body has ever tried to prove it...every body knows that kashmir was taken into india by force...kashmir was always a separate nation...only some bully like people who dont know history and want to do any thing by force utter this word again and again.

by Manish on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM   Permalink
If NurJahan is asked to write today, I do not think he will say same lines !!

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:06 PM   Permalink
of course you are right brother...

how can she say the same when now urine drinkers have taken control over that kashmir.

J&K: Protestor killed in army firing