Now is the turn of Karat-Yechury combine to come out with a CD showing Lalu and Jaitley exchanging cash. What a great democracy?What a TAMASHA. Hail Sonia-mother of all Tamashas.She couldnt get all this in Italy. Jai hind
RE:another CD
by Bond on Aug 04, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
Update your knowledge Mr. Gautam all this tamasha was started by bjp mps not Sonia-mother of all tamashas.
by Bawan on Aug 04, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
Bangaru Laxman (BJP-President) and Judeo (BJP-MP) Zindabad. Their legacy (i.e, BJP legacy) is going on. Bhara Jalao Party Amar Rahe.
by Comment on Aug 04, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
Hi Bawan
UPA ke licker(bada chamcha). Cannt u see what is happening due to UPA , patriotic people of Jammu, who are being killed by in the rule of UPA. They cannt kill terrorist but our own people.shame on licker like u. answer me : 1) Women doesnt have right to get bathroom constructed in Amarnath ji land Shrinem, which ur fav UPA is denying. 2)Are the pilgrim , dont have any rights of shelter in cold weather in Amarnath ji shirne. instead of giving them small land for good purpose , they killing our partriotic people. Shame on jaichand/Aurangzeb like u