I am deeply hurt when i see north vs south hatred on rediff.
Why ppl do not understand that SOme people who are NOT INDIANS usually promote this and then some of EMOTIONAL FRIENDS write useless comments. Please try to understand.
Kashmir.... Delhi....TamilNadu are all equally important. Tamil, Hindi, Telgu.. are all equally good, we accept this, so why do we comment on each other.
Pl. understand all this is POLITICS and it is COMMON MAN (Normal INDIAN) who only suffer. If we are UNITED we will rise if not we will fall. I LOVE MY INDIA JAI HIND
RE:why people make a NORTH vs SOUTH
by Viswa Nath on Aug 04, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
Give this advise to North Indian, who consider Andhra, Karnataka, Tamilnadu and Kerala are not part of India..
by Devavrata Satya on Aug 04, 2008 08:00 PM Permalink
Which of these states are you from? I suspect it is TN.
There are some people in TN who think it is a separate nation. This is thanks to the teachings of the great saint Swami Ramasamy Naicker. People from the other 3 Dravidian states do not suffer from such delusions.
by Puran Mehra on Aug 04, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
You are rite my friend. Bhagwan Kay Naam pay rajneeti band karoo.
Yea sale politician kisi k nahi hai.
Have you seen the ad asking a politician about qualification. The same way their should be some parameters for that. And the criminal should never be allowed to enter politics.
by bahmophet on Aug 04, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
RIGHTLY SAID, ARRE MORONS PLS UNDERSTAND WHAT ILUVTAJ SAID. if we fight with each other, these jehadis etc will have thweir jobs cut out for them/ jai hind!
RE:RE:why people make a NORTH vs SOUTH
by Devavrata Satya on Aug 04, 2008 07:11 PM Permalink
Yes, Mr. Sam, you are right! This same section of people (ssshh...we know they are the evil Brahmins, but let's be discreet about our hateful slander, right?)...so as I was saying....this same section of people is telling Kashmiris and the NE people to launch armed struggles against the Indian state. These same people told Periyar to fool gullible Tamils with absurd Aryan-Dravidian nonsense. These same people told Muslims that their religion is only true and all other religions should be eliminated! I agree!
So why not follow Periyar's advice and send these vile scum to death camps? I am sure Mr. Karunanidhi - the storehouse of compassion - will happily allot land and equipment for ridding India of this scum!