RE:Islamic propaganda and lies.
by aoneall on Aug 03, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
RSS is already instilling such propaganda in young and immature minds in its Shakahs and Saraswati Shishu Mandir schools. You just have to send your kids there and Pracharaks will make sure that your kids are brainwashed into believing such propaganda. Nothing to worry!
by Sanjai on Aug 03, 2008 02:20 PM Permalink
aoneall,
I see your hate propoganada here. Who instilled this hate propoganada in you ? Maybe it was instilled when you were a young mind. But come out of this and see with an open mind. The difference I see between RSS and the Maulvi/Missionary/Marxist is RSS feels Hindus have a right to survive with the others and the Maulvi/Missionary/Marxist feel only their ideology/people should survive
Give me data on how RSS has instilled hate propaganda ?
by SriThattai Rajagopalan on Aug 03, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Are you not aware of the Madrasas which preach and teach hatred against Hindus and Hinduism? The bitter fact is that these Madarasas are being funded and supported by the so called 'secular' Government. Worse still muslims in lakhs are sponsored by the 'Secular' Government and crores and crores of rupees are spent on it every year. Nobody has objected to this waste but a handful of fanatics have the audacity to protest transfer of forest land to Hindu organisations.