Some morons time to time bring this fancy story of lakhs of hindus killed in kashmir.. Many died in the militancy and kashmiri pundits suffered very less compared to kashmiri muslims. if you think that Kashmiri pundits were exclusivly targeted should please answer this question
When this so called Massacre took place? Who was the CM at that times? Who was the PM at that times? Is there any commisssion set up for this? What are its findings? What the BJP govt which ruled the center for many years did for these kashmiri pundits?
Dont point to stupid hindutuva websites or wikipedia,show me concrete evidence on this targeted killings of Pundits in Kashmir..
RE:The proof on laksh of hindus killed in kashmir
by Topno on Apr 25, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
Kashmiri Hindus in lakhs are living in refugee camps near Delhi. In Jammu & Ladakh, Hindus & Budhists are also living peacefully, why they are not doing any terrorism? Bcoz Indian muslims have joined hand with Pakistan. Look how your brothers Dawood, Chota Shakeel, Tiger Memon etc are hiding in Pakistan.
by victor on Apr 26, 2008 01:12 AM Permalink
what abt ur father togadia modi vinaya katiyar and godse
by dipak on Apr 25, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
chal saale apni memory refresh karke aaa BJP didnt rule in center for many years (bamn, on ur face) Lakhs of HIndus killid in Kashmir (so far, since this issue started) and ur good luck that Sardar Patel wasnt PM of India otherwise existance of Pakistan would be question. say thanks to corrupt congress govt. saala tumhara desh fakir hai aur rahe ga
by Devdas Shenoy on Apr 26, 2008 01:01 AM Permalink
The end of Pakistan is very near. It is a failed state tottering on the brink of destruction. Ofcourse, India, USA & Britain will have to pay for the folly of their leaders in creating this monster. Pakistan was the stupidity of Pt. Nehru. Jinnah, the "father" once remarked that he never expected to see Pakistan in his lifetime and that his bluff would work so easily. The fact is that traitors in India are responsible for the problems worldwide whether from Pakistan, China, Bangladesh or elsewhere. We will have to pay a heavy price for our follishness and shortsightedness
by Lotan Potan on Apr 26, 2008 12:54 AM Permalink
Even terms with Pakis? You poor desperate man, Pakis who are laughed upon by the whole world? America spits at Pakis, UK spits at Pakis, Austrialia spits at pakis, pakis are slaves to Chinese, slaves to Arabs, slaves to America, hell even Arabs hate you, you guys are soo poor that I feel pity insulting you.
You want to be in equal terms with India? India? Dude next 1000 years is not enough for Pakistan to come to the level where India is now. One man in India, Ambani can purchase entire Pakistan for his pet dogs and still only 5% of his income will be lost. Pakistan is nothing.
by googlingLife on Apr 25, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
Many kashmiri pandits are my friends. And what they tell cannot be ignored. How they have been forced to abandon kashmir is a dreadful story.
by Yaqoot Mir on Apr 25, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
lakhs of hindus that have been forced to move is because of unjustice, correct the injustice and forced moving will go away once peace returns you said peace can only come when we take away islam from Pakistan I say peace can only come when you give back Jammu and kashmir to pakistan....NO REASON TO FIGHT AFTER THAT ITS SETTLED.
by Jay kumar on Apr 26, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
"give back Jammu and kashmir to pakistan" When was Kashmir a part of Pakistan Yaqoot Miyan? You have lost evertime you fought with us, still you havent uderstood the facts.