Dear Mr. Ansar Burny
by kapil on Apr 24, 2008 12:41 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Please do something...it seems your papers are missing in President office. Please do something...God bless you...you will live more than 100 years....

  RE:Dear Mr. Ansar Burny
by muhammad javed on Apr 24, 2008 01:37 PM   Permalink
dear i am very happy to know that u loves muslims thanx yaar u are such a nice person

by kapil on Apr 24, 2008 02:01 PM   Permalink
man..your question is insulting me...For the last 20 years or so my lunch and dinner is with Muslims homes during Ramzan and Bakrid. Also my neighbor is cook (only for festivals) who used to bring biriyani to my home...We are all same man...same blood and everything is same..only thing is we born in different homes and different cultures...

by Lotan Potan on Apr 24, 2008 02:07 PM   Permalink
kapil do you know what has happened to Pakistani Hindus? Have you even ever cared to know? Or are you just another fool who lives in a dreamworld and then is totally void of this world's reality? Your world is so simple little boy, many like you are killed and noone comes to know. Try to open your eyes and know the reality of what will happen to you if you are in a muslim majority country, maybe then you may grow up a little.

by shakil ansari on Apr 24, 2008 02:32 PM   Permalink
why dont u show some concern for the low caste hindus who faces prosecution of being born in low caste by upper caste hindus

RE:RE:Dear Mr. Ansar Burny
by shakil ansari on Apr 24, 2008 02:19 PM   Permalink
please cool down

by Lotan Potan on Apr 24, 2008 02:21 PM   Permalink
Did I speak some lies? Every word I wrote was pure truth of God's home.

by shaikhhamid on Apr 24, 2008 12:49 PM   Permalink
dont worry dude, they will never hang him.

now the whole world is looking at them, and they will not do anything silly.

are bhai unke bande bhi to pade huye hai indian jails mein ....

RE:RE:Dear Mr. Ansar Burny
by kapil on Apr 24, 2008 12:55 PM   Permalink
Bhai..we all consider all Pakis are our brothers and sisters but you guys never believed us...Just check this with some of the girls/boys recently went heart operation here...in some cases we dont even charged a single penny...

by shakil ansari on Apr 24, 2008 02:18 PM   Permalink
same thing happens there also

by MOHAN MOHAN on Apr 24, 2008 12:55 PM   Permalink
hey my muslim brother keet it up..you really changed my perception towards my muslim brothers in india

thank you

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/24sarab.htm