RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by varghese on Apr 21, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
the hidus have themselves to blame..they are a divided lot..whose sole intrest in life is to make profit..even if it means selling or trading their own motherland..they care a dam for their surroundings..they have no national pride or discretion...they blame other for their bad governance..as usual they flare up communal riots..appease the muslims..keep reservations for hindus alone..infact their only full time is scheme methods of making money..almost all top posts in India..private,govt or whatever is held by Hindus alone..so lets begin looking inwards and try to stop the rot..let all infighting stop and sense of nationalism return back to this nation...
by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 09:32 PM Permalink
Take it easy! No sene in giving the whole lecture at once.
by shirdil on Apr 21, 2008 09:44 PM Permalink
Dardar ji Dear nirpinder sing Yes it makes us nervous. Our country is being ruled by italian a chirs and Sardar who are considered as Banta and santa.God bless this nation.Sardar are supposed to be Singh-- Lion but ths mms us paper singh.Jee Hazoor.That is why weare nervous-Rest assure his days are numbered.Very soon he will be in dust bin.Teearie shru ho chukee hai.Ab serf order ki zarorat haiNirpinder ji Pls enlighten me what is meaning of Nirpinder.This name is alien to me.I shall be grateful to your parents who named u as Nirpinder.Yay bhee koi prindey ke kisam hoti hai
by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 10:00 PM Permalink
Ignoring your offensive and childish comments. Once you guys are out of your diapers you pester Mommy and Daddy to give you a good education and to send you abroad so that you can earn Dollars. The fact that the nations that you migrate to have a mixed population where all human beings are treated decently is secondary to you. You just want to live in luxury and keep the poor people in penury. While you enjoy the hard working secularists keep trying to make the nation better. I said all of this without being abusive to give you some sense that you don't know your ... from a hole in the ground.
RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by rexberry on Apr 21, 2008 11:33 PM Permalink
good fittin reply Mr Nirpinder... some fools like shirdil think they are the most intelligent ppl alive in this earth and try to insult ppl wrt to caste community religion wateva ....To shirdil... i guess u shud stop participatin in intelligent debates coz neither u have the caliber nor the knowledge required
RE:RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by Julius on Apr 22, 2008 12:39 AM Permalink
Ignorant Nirpinder, how come u are living abroad after all this lecture? I guess, u guys didn't even have diapers in those days! Hypocrite old-junkies! ur generation lived all their lives in self-pity.
One a**hole commending other! I guess u r converting all dollars to Rs before it hits ur bank acct! :)
RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
Ignorant Nirpinder, how come u are living abroad after all this lecture? I guess, u guys didn't even have diapers in those days! Hypocrite old-junkies! ur generation lived all their lives in self-pity.