Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:see the true face of islam -- fitna
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 02:55 PM   Permalink

Jehad means to strive.

Jehad against non-belief means to strive to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

Jehad against non-believers means to strive to debate convince to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

Jehad against non-believers also means to boldly face threat of physical damage by those agents who try force you to giveup your endeavor to enlighten ignorant brothers.

But crooked movie makers make their own meanings of WQuranic verses and make films. We care a dam for such movies

by Musharuff Shak on Apr 20, 2008 03:03 PM   Permalink
why dont you ask people to watch the movie 'Christ' of Mel Gibson

by mohammed ghousuddin ghouse on Apr 20, 2008 03:13 PM   Permalink
david, what u know abt islam and jehad, don't talk bull shit, by just seeing fitna a fu**er made movie, try to know in pratical, either by reading the english translation or,,, there are many islamic web site,,,, or else ask ur mother to explain abt islam,,,,,,,,got it or else give me ur address i will explain u,,,,,got it u Ass oool

by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 03:19 PM   Permalink
cool down...itna gusha sehat ke liye achha nahi hai child...

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/19sarab1.htm