Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:fake politicains
by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 01:39 AM   Permalink
Ok so Mayawati has courage thats why she wants to make herself so importants by asking for more security, wy doesnt she give up the security alloted to her. Look at the positive side not on the negative side atleast went along with those poor people and looked after their cause. No one would have known about this if he would have not been there. All the babus are just busy filling up their pockets, if there are such schemes then why were they not implemented atelast people will be aware of such schemes after such kind of incidents.

by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 01:56 AM   Permalink
'''

What kind of moronic argument is this.

Mr Gregory..why the hell is Pope going around in bullet proof rath, or Blair, or Bush

There are many crackpots and vested interests who would like to see Mayawati dead. She like any other leader needs appropriate protection.

by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 03:55 AM   Permalink
Thats what I am saying, why talk about the cover. My question is simple can she do that without a cover, so why talk about Rahul going for a Dharna under SPG cover. Other thing I am not sure about how the pope travels and I dont care about him. So check the topic on which this argument comes before being smart OK Kris.

by RC on Apr 20, 2008 07:47 AM   Permalink
Rajiv & indira Gandhi were killed i dont see any of the BJP leader killed the only BJP leader killed is Pramod Mahajan that too by his own brother.

Why does Rajnath Sing Require SPG Cover ?

by mohan krishnan on Apr 20, 2008 02:16 PM   Permalink
he is the president of BJP

by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:42 AM   Permalink
IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAD A FIGHT WITH YOUR WIFE. NEVER SEEN ANYBODY TALKING SO MUCH SHIT. I HAVE NOTHING WITH CONGRESS BUT YOUR COMMENTS ARE JUST ONE SIDED AND CANNOT HOLD WATER. WRITE WITH BRAINS DUDE!!!

RE:RE:fake politicains
by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:45 AM   Permalink
my comments are for bhatkar ahamed: "IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAD A FIGHT WITH YOUR WIFE. NEVER SEEN ANYBODY TALKING SO MUCH SHIT. I HAVE NOTHING WITH CONGRESS BUT YOUR COMMENTS ARE JUST ONE SIDED AND CANNOT HOLD WATER. WRITE WITH BRAINS DUDE!!!"

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/19maya.htm