Nuclear deal a problem of politics: Kakodkar
by Ashok Gaur on Apr 18, 2008 04:24 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

If BJP is Nationalist party ,It should support Congress in National Interest,keeping aside political diffrences.CPM is serving their Masters sitting in China.In the history of India CPM always worked against India & poor masses of India.I have soft corner forBJP & will always vote for BJP but on this issue I am withPM Mr.Manmohansingh.

  RE:Nuclear deal a problem of politics: Kakodkar
by kanama on Apr 18, 2008 04:26 PM   Permalink
BJP is much more suppotive to nuclear deal than left. Let them first convience their ally partner.

by Surender Sharma on Apr 18, 2008 04:46 PM   Permalink
It was BJP in power when Bangladesh killed our BSF jawans. Spineless politicians whether they are BJP or congress. Any self respected PM would have sent an army and IAF to flatten bangladeshi military in two hours. Today Indian Defence budget is over 1 lakh crore but what's the point in buying all these modern warn gadget when you don't use them. Even you are afriad of using it against small croonies like Bangladesh.

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 18, 2008 05:28 PM   Permalink
Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP. Indian people, Left is the only option to save you. Now do you understand, why BJP attacks AKG Bhavan?

sahadevan.wordpress.com

by TheOneAndOnly on Apr 18, 2008 11:03 PM   Permalink

What about the Income of Leftists from China ??

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/18ndeal1.htm