At this glorious moment i bow to H'onable Supreme's Court's decision give reservation in institutions of higher education and welcome it whole heartedly,it seems centuries of unfulfilled dreams are finally coming true and at the same time i demand all SC/ST/OBC should unite to declare brahms,kshtriyas,vaishyas, forward caste as foriegners and outsiders in India as proved in history text books taught all over India.Only those can stay who welcome supreme courts decision rest can leave India from today itself...if you dont fall in line...you are not welcome here...Quit India now..you came as refugees from Iran ...we will respect your refugee status only when you behave like a refugee dont ask for more, live happily with what you have otherwise we will kick you real hard as we are doing it everyday...we are kicking ass!!!Thanks a million to Supreme Court.
RE:Forward Caste:QUIT INDIA
by JI HUA on Apr 13, 2008 03:08 AM Permalink
I donot know about glory I will say this day should be celebrated as the worse day of India till their is reservations for doctors operating on ministers, judges etc.
if their should be a reservation then their should be a deservations going on that is if a person do MBA from IIM etc his whole family should lose their reservation status (obviously starting from him not his parents) as they will be making in crores,
also if a person is able to pay 12 lakh for a course do he need to be reserved
RE:RE:Forward Caste:QUIT INDIA
by Bandhu on Apr 13, 2008 03:20 AM Permalink
I agree with your first point, ie, these OBC quota benefitted doctors should made doctors for All bureocrats and Ministers. exellent one.
However, Iam not pro-Quota for any casts/relligion. Let govt provide them free education and cloths/food subsidy. But selection must be based on merit only.
World is watching us,very quickly the our prestigious institutions will loose its value.
Another thing is, If quota is made, it should be made compulsory 80% in institutuions of politicians/ex-politicians,,,,
Hahahahahah... will they agree? Surely these judges will reject such pettition in court!!!
by Gopal Krishna on Apr 13, 2008 04:56 AM Permalink
wah wah..oppression and denial was based on caste, but selection should be based on merit? the height of brahminical hypocrisy!
by gazza subra on Apr 13, 2008 06:05 AM Permalink
We were kept as slaves by Moghuls and Christians (UK). If you Father is a gazetted officer he keeps the peon outside in the stool. What is your stand for those oppression ?
You are jumping up and down for an oppression you have never seen or faced but only heard
by hpn hpn on Apr 13, 2008 05:58 AM Permalink
I would like to know in what way do you consider yourself incompetent and incapable of competeting with your "bhramin" or forward caste peers? Is this about competetion or getting external help to win in the race of life?
by Skype net on Apr 13, 2008 03:00 AM Permalink
Who is Forigners? Its your Padri's history. Better know the real history. If you really study Indian REAL HISTORY AND HINDUISM you will start to follow Hinduism, thats what your Christian nations are doing today. Look at UK, USA , France, Germany.. Its you... bloody convert.You had no faith in your own religion and got converted and talk of others. You type of forign knowledge shits are poluting Sacred India. Better U & your convert ras*als quit India. let India be free from these forigners.
by Twilight on Apr 13, 2008 03:10 AM Permalink
Shut up skype you iranian migrant ...you bloody refugee...Paul is right you are a refugee and a blot on India's face because of you Paul lost his harrapan culture, his civilization,his identity,his everything..go and read history u moron, you and your filthy group will have to quit india we will certainly get rid of this scum forever.Real Chritian nations have researched and have stated at thousands of places that true indians are the SC/ST/OBCs whose identity have been snatched by refugees from Iran....get out of INDIA ...now QUIT INDIA you scumbag
by JI HUA on Apr 13, 2008 03:11 AM Permalink
just to add sc / st/ and obc reservation is the only reason we are not developed right now
by Skype net on Apr 13, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
You are another shit of a african donkey. You bas*ards would have been nowhere if Shivaji Maharaj was'nt there. You crap morons are converted just because of your greed towards cheap money & women.
You can also clarify with your ancestors, they have been raped to produce you rask*ls.
by Bandhu on Apr 13, 2008 03:07 AM Permalink
Yes Skype, thats true. Maximum converts are these low mentality people only. All good mentality people (irrespective of casts) are still with India & Hiduism.
For these Bas*rds forign countries are Heros and poor India & its people are enimies. Better let these converts leave India.
RE:RE:RE:Forward Caste:QUIT INDIA
by JI HUA on Apr 13, 2008 03:10 AM Permalink
well friend I will not comment on your things as the views are similar but a lot different from you in my case but if reservation is going to increase you might see India lossing a lot of educated brillance
by Bandhu on Apr 13, 2008 03:31 AM Permalink
Oh, yeah.. Our past glory of IIMs/IIts will be burried in History... So pathetic to see oh Mother India.....