USELESS YOUTH OF INDIA
by Kris Trivedi on Apr 11, 2008 12:19 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

The youth of india is impotent. They will give interviews to rubbish news channels.. they will fill up pages on discussion boards online but when it comes to stand up for their rights they r impotent and scared. Remember V.P.Singh and his MANDAL MESS... the youth of the 80's fought like crazy and kicked the govt off power. And You guys still liking S of people like Sonia Gandhi, Arjun Singh and Manmohan Singh. Infact show the power of democratic indian youth. PROCESSIONS, BOYCOTT, SATYAGRAH and if nothing works then RANG DE BASANTI... Arjun Singh on target to start with... SAALEE TUM LOG BAHOT KUDE THE RDB DEKH KAR... when it comes to put it in practise G**ND PHATT JATI HAI... Not only congress, BJP, SHIVSENA... all political parties tum log par mut ke jati hai.. par tum log kuch nahi kar sakte... BAITH KE TALIYA BAJAO..

  RE:USELESS YOUTH OF INDIA
by gac on Apr 11, 2008 12:27 AM   Permalink
this shows u fear to face the consequences of this verdict n also dat u r impotnet dat u couldnt handle dis

by Rajeev G on Apr 11, 2008 12:25 AM   Permalink
The resistance of today is less because in those 20 years hundreds of private colleges have opened, IT provided thousands of jobs. So the issue of reservation is not that burning as that in 80's. Nevertheless, as you have said it is high time to give a kick to political parties.

by imran patel on Apr 11, 2008 12:31 AM   Permalink
Or is it that they have good oppportunities now because they fought for them ?

by Kris Trivedi on Apr 11, 2008 01:16 AM   Permalink
u r right Imran... I agree. YEAH SAALE POLITICAL CHAKKE ARJUN SINGH and V P SINGH sub ek hi gutter ke kide hai. After Mandal no body heard of V P Singh and Mandal cause they were scared by the horror of Mandal... Ek aur DHAMAKA HONE DO...
IF SMALL COMMUNITY OF TIBETIANS can scare china world wide... WHY CANT A MILLION INDIANS DO THAT IN INDIA...

by imran patel on Apr 11, 2008 12:20 AM   Permalink
I agree with your sentiments.

by Surya on Apr 11, 2008 12:24 AM   Permalink
I disagree with your sentiments

by Chandresh Sanghavi on Apr 11, 2008 12:28 AM   Permalink
Is it because you are out of India and do not care ? I agree with Kris 100% ?

by TheOneAndOnly on Apr 11, 2008 12:58 AM   Permalink

Go ON a Token Flash Strike without Notice For One Week. And Show the World How much You Count in the System.

Let the Quota People Manage the Business of the Organisation.

Karunanidhi called for a Strike against a interim order. Why are the Elder OCs not Protesting for the sake of their Younger Ones ??

Liberalisation by Congress and Communists start Only when the 'System take No More'.

'System Can Take More' was the Statement of Karunanidhi and Lallu.
The Talented are the real Managers of the System. Tell me, Are they True ? Can you take More ??

If Not, Put It Down Immediately from your Shoulders.

by OBC Yadav on Apr 11, 2008 12:28 AM   Permalink
This will create civil war in India. That is not good for us.

RE:RE:USELESS YOUTH OF INDIA
by imran patel on Apr 11, 2008 12:34 AM   Permalink
No one will give you your RIGHTS. You have to fight for them.

And it is the RIGHT of every Indian to have an equal opportunity for a successful Life based on his/her efforts and intellectual capability.

That does NOT translate into RESERVATION.
Reservation means depriving a deserving and talented person of his/her right and gifting it to someone.

We need a big shock to wake us up.

Reservation

by gac on Apr 11, 2008 12:41 AM   Permalink
"Reservation means depriving a deserving and talented person of his/her right and gifting it to someone" imran u got it all wrong..Reservation means giving opportunity to a person who due to certain issues have got less grade who otherwise without those issues would've got more grade then the person who is having eligible grade.

by indian on Apr 11, 2008 12:31 AM   Permalink
IF YOU HAVE GUTS, FIRST THROW THE DIRTY CASTE SYSTEM OUT OF INDIAN MENTALITY.

UNLESS THIS EVIL IS ERADICATED,NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. ONLY TALKS TALKS, AND BLAHS BLAHS

by indian on Apr 11, 2008 12:33 AM   Permalink
LET US ALL ACCEPT THE FACT THAT CASTE SYSTEM WAS ENGRAVED ON OUR SOCIETY BY SOME MISCHIEVIOUS AND COVETED ELEMENTS.

IF WE MOVE OUT OF THIS MESS, WE WILL MOVE OUT OF RESERVATION MESS.

by Kris Trivedi on Apr 11, 2008 01:21 AM   Permalink
Why would there be a civil war. THIS FEAR HAS MADE THE YOUTH IMPOTENT... The only thing we want is reservations based on financial standing not on caste or religion basis. We should all unite and fight for that. STOP SCARING PEOPLE... TRY TO FIGHT THE WRONG.. U WILL SEE IT IS NOT HARD TO WIN

http://in.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/10quota.htm