we, the people...
by roy jose on Apr 10, 2008 10:33 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

we, the people of india should understand the dirty games of the politicians. lot of development work is happening in the whole of maharashtra and particularly, mumbai. the congress govt. is getting share of the bribes. SS also gets a share bcoz of its clout. MNS is not getting a share in the pie. it's coffers r getting empty. raju's bank bank is reduced to few thousands of rupees. hence, this naatak to garner marathi votes. mere marathi bhaaiyo aur beheno, game ko samjho. mil-jul ke raho. roti baatke khaao. maharashtra is a part of india and not vice-versa. hum sab hindustani hai. hum sab ek hai.

  RE:we, the people...
by jhumlex on Apr 10, 2008 10:47 AM   Permalink
Marathi people deserve the reservation in Maharashtra

by roy jose on Apr 10, 2008 10:52 AM   Permalink
arre kasli reservataion bhau. neat abhyaas kara, changla interview dya and job ghya ki. kon tumhala thaambavto.

by zakaku on Apr 10, 2008 11:06 AM   Permalink
Reservation is nothing but cheena hua bheek... it is worse than that pity on them who are begging for that...

by roy jose on Apr 10, 2008 11:38 AM   Permalink
Arre dosta, veer, when people of india mix-up like this, when they work in other cities, other states, then only there will be brotherhood amongst indians, unity among indian. It is important for people of different states to work together and live together to understand each other. The indians r such a diverse lot. Nowhere in the world will u find a country with 30 different languages, 100s of different rituals and customs, 100s of different dressing and eating habits. If u say, Maharashtra is only for marathis, gujarat is only for gujaratis and TN is only for Tamils then why do we have a unified India. Tell Raju to ask for a different country called Maharashtra - like Jinnah did 60 years ago and then u can have 100% reservations in Maharastra since it will be a separate country.

by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 11:48 AM   Permalink
You didn't answer my questions in my post.
I know u don't have answer.
"Unity in diversity" that's the only message I can give you. If something happens in any part of India, we will not look back and extend our help to fellow brothers in that state. If some other nation attacks, we will not hold back and fight along with fellow Indians to kick the enemy. But when fellow indians bring in injustice to the ppl of my state, we will respond in our own style.

by Praveen Jha on Apr 10, 2008 01:58 PM   Permalink
Your style is completely not undrstandable, before preaching us lessons, you first ask your fellow brothers of Maharashtra, not to work in other parts of India. Then we will accept your advise.

by mandook on Apr 10, 2008 11:34 AM   Permalink
Mumbai does not belong to Maharashtrians; it belongs to fishermen community. Give the island back to them, let all Maharashtrians quit the island, go to Konkan or Vidarbha. Any takers?

by Secular India on Apr 10, 2008 10:48 AM   Permalink
you mean to say they have no brains ? please do not insult the talent of Marathi people who are as hard working and intelligent like anyone else to get a job.

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/10mns.htm